Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
291 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
291 reviews
5184
  
426
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Les L review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Les L on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/12/2021, 01:35 AM
Meridian? You gotta go! We had a delightful meal here and were very welcomed by our waiter Michael. My wife had a the Cesar Salad with the best moist chicken breast added she had had in a restaurant. I Had eggs my way with great thick bacon. eggs and the crispy has browns were perfect. Make sure to order a biscuit instead of toast as it came split and butter grilled to perfection with homemade strawberry preserves. We topped the meal off with the loaded Bloody Maria with gold tequila. We were impressed and will be back soon!
Shyla C review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Shyla C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 01:41 AM
Good Vibes, Good Food Great Services Our family of four had a excellent experience. We have decided this is our go-to place for an amazing juicy burger. My daughter had the kids chicken nuggets that was real chicken- yum! I had the salmon which was also delicious and my hubby and son had the yummy burgers. Our waitress Cindy was very attentive and friendly. Thank you for providing a great experience for our family! We will be back thank you!
Bill Hanlon review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Bill Hanlon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 04:58 AM
Great food, small neighborhood grill, casual dining with a great atmosphere!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Alice Austin Stanley review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Alice Austin Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 02:18 AM
Small, intimate neighborhood dining with Amazing menu selections. Never disappointed with the pork chop or the salmon… Not to mention the pork belly appetizer
Beatrix Mary review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Beatrix Mary on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 12:02 PM
BEST FOOD EVER! If you want to support an incredible, delicious, local family restaurant this is the place to be 😁 Fabulous food, great staff and ownership. My girlfriend and I came in for drinks this evening, the staff and owner were so lovely and accommodating. The food is fabulous and the owner even came out and personally gave us a sample of one of their entrees (Chicken Tikka Masala, HIGHLY recommend)
Tamra Orr review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Tamra Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 03:57 AM
Excellent food and service!
D.j. Paradiso review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
D.j. Paradiso on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 05:54 AM
small town atmosphere with big city flavors
Niki Staves Hritsco review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Niki Staves Hritsco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 10:38 AM
We discovered Grant four weeks ago. The food is amazing! We now go every Saturday for lunch. We are never disappointed!
Business Response:

Thanks guys... hood pregame good very important

Brian Aragon review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Brian Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 11:37 AM
Owner is literally the coolest dude.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.