Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jenae Sexton review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jenae Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:57 AM
Cute little neighborhood restaurant with a stunning menu. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Celia Opfer review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Celia Opfer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:26 AM
Wonderful food with great service. Will definitely dine here again.
Patrick Collins review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Patrick Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 01:24 AM
Phenomenal food, great drinks and awesome service!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ron D review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Ron D on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:22 AM
Surf and Turf Dining with friends. We had a little bit of the whole new menu, I had the rib-eye with shrimp, someone had the pork loins and last but not least was the beef stroganoff. Everyone loved their food. Our waitress Barbara did a great job. The only short coming was it was a little smoky, apparently the vent fan decided to die. The staff was trying their best by opening doors without cooling things down too much
Jason Finley review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jason Finley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:33 AM
By far my favorite spot here in town. This place hides on the corner of a strip mall and gas station, but looks are not what they appear, friendly staff and clean. limited Seating, but the chef is creative with excellent choices on the menu.
Karen Murphy review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Karen Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:34 AM
Food and service were excellent! Will go back!
Royal Paine review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Royal Paine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 08:31 AM
I ordered the grant burger which specifically said cooked medium. I got my overcooked, burned hockey puck burger, it was not seasoned, the fries were just mediocre. A dollar for cheese? Must be something special to Idaho.
Julia Goulia review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Julia Goulia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 04:01 AM
This was our first visit to this quaint neighborhood bar and grill. The food was AMAZING. I had the New York (medium duh) and he had the Grant’s burger. My steak was PERFECT. Melted in my mouth, perfectly cooked and the smoked blue cheese demi-glacé was Ah.fricking.mazing. Highly recommend. 12/10.
aloisneff review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
aloisneff on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 13:04 PM
Order the Pork Chop! Great place to eat if you order the pork chop! I have been there twice and will be going back again for the pork chop! This pork chop tastes like the hogs were brought down from heaven and placed directly upon Grant's grill and then moved to your plate by angels! So delicious! Just order the Pork Chop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.