Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Hogue review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Michelle Hogue on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2020, 07:40 AM
Had their take out family meal tonight of Guinness beef stew and mashed potatoes.. phenomenal!! It was our first experience here highly recommend, can’t wait for them to open fully to get the full experience
April Watts review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
April Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2020, 03:10 AM
Grant's stands out from other options in Meridian with their fresh and delicious menu. Their chefs are knowledgeable and creative. I also really appreciate how they have handled COVID-19 with care for their customers; they are so flexible and adaptable by offering take out meals for families (that are delicious!). This is such a nice option for us right now on the nights we want a break from cooking. Lastly, the owners are truly quality people and I am happy to support their business.
Minna Smith review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Minna Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 04:58 AM
This was our first time trying Grants but it won’t be our last! The take & bake ordering process was easy and the service was SO friendly when we picked it up. The chicken tikka masala was delicious and the takeaway cocktails were so convenient. The meal was very reasonably priced for the amount of food and drinks we received as well. We will definitely be ordering takeaway from here again and hope to come in to dine once it’s viable!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Paula Marshall review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Paula Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2020, 03:19 AM
What a selfless offering of weekly take & bake family meals!! Super delicious meals!! THANK YOU!!
Angela Hoff review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Angela Hoff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 04:53 AM
Excellent food! We have always recommended them. They have some great take out options right now!
Greg Radcliffe review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Greg Radcliffe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 05:55 AM
Great food! Great people! Highly recommend the Pastrami Burger and poutine. This was our first time, but we will definitely be back.
Alec Sarrazolla review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Alec Sarrazolla on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 06:48 AM
Stopped by to support a local business today. The food and service were awesome. I will definitely be back to try out the rest of the menu. A nice little gem in Meridian
Tim Pickett review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Tim Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:40 AM
Friendly servers, very much a neighborhood atmosphere, make me feel at home.
Crazycruiser59 review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Crazycruiser59 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:57 AM
Loved my lunch This place was tucked away in a strip mall. I went there for lunch to meet a friend that was here for a couple of days. I walked in to an empty small restaurant with counter space and tables. It also looked like they have a private place to eat in front when the weather is nice. I had to get the attention of the chef who told me to sit anywhere and the server would be there shortly. He was very friendly and brought two glasses of water right away along with the menu. Lunch prices are fair. I am not a taco person but decided to order anyway. I was not disappointed! The pull pork was tender and flavorful. The sauce was delicious. The three tacos on the plate were filling even though they were small. I definitely will return to order something else on the menu. As we left there were quite a number of customers filling the restaurant. Thumbs up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.