Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grant's Neighborhood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
292 reviews
|American|Meridian, ID 83642 United States

1835 W Cherry Ln, Meridian, ID 83642 United States

(208) 884-4278

https://grantsgrill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
4.7
(89) · Bars
4.7
(226) · Bars

104 N 10th St

(208) 344-2677
4.7
(214) · Bars

601 W Grove St

(208) 342-9983
4.6
(283) · Restaurants

12342 ID-21

(208) 338-8859
4.6
(953) · Bars

200 N Capitol Blvd

(208) 918-0597
About

Grant’s Neighborhood Grill opened early in June, offering seasonal American cuisine and a friendly neighborhood feel. Using regionally sourced fresh ingredients, our chefs provide both classic and new interpretations for seasonal dishes we are sure you’ll love. Our lunch menu revolves around classic short order, healthful salads, and delicious sandwiches that will fit any budget (dine-in, carry out and delivery available). Dinner offers an opportunity for our chefs to share their passion for food. We will feature regional beef and lamb along with fresh catch fish and seafood. Entrées are paired with seasonal vegetables grown in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
292 reviews
5184
  
427
  
310
  
210
  
19
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Aragon review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Brian Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 11:37 AM
Owner is literally the coolest dude.
Shannon Lusby Harris review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Shannon Lusby Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 05:26 AM
Great food! Even the burger was note worthy. Table next to us was ranting about the salmon.
Courtney Mayumi Wilder review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Courtney Mayumi Wilder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 19:03 PM
First time here and it was amazing! From the food to the service. We will 100% be returning. We sat outside which was great for our little one because there was a plant box and he was able to walk around the enclosed area.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Karen Seal review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Karen Seal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 18:10 PM
awesome service. thank you Tina!
Jon Viramontes review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Jon Viramontes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 05:45 AM
Wonderful dinner spot! Relaxing.
Business Response:

Was nice meeting you and your wife

Matlock Amanda review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Matlock Amanda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2020, 17:59 PM
So good! We got the Grant’s steak and some fabulous cocktails they were the best we have had in a great while. Great atmosphere since we were the only ones in there. The kids had the fish and chips which were salmon even and a giant kids hamburger! Great!!
Kara Douglass review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Kara Douglass on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2020, 20:50 PM
Great food and so friendly!
Adam Wiley review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Adam Wiley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2020, 17:53 PM
Grant's is fantastic! Ate there tonight with the wife and kiddo. Server was great. Wonderful attitude and very attentive. The owner came around asking how everything was. We have been here several times now and highly recommend it. Wife had a killer Rib-Eye and I had a Bleu cheese burger. 2 thumbs up.
Connie Gleaves review for Grant's Neighborhood Grill
Connie Gleaves on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 03:38 AM
We picked up the beef stew family meal Friday. So delicious! Our family and friends love their amazing food. Can’t wait to see what’s on the menu for this week!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.