Logo White
Watch Demo

Gracie Barra Cool Springs Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Recreation|Franklin, Tennessee 37067

4115 Mallory Ln, Ste 206, Franklin, Tennessee 37067

(615) 628-8591

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Pro Training
5.0
(6) · Recreation

160 N Rosemead Blvd

(626) 577-7800
Northshore Karate Studio
5.0
(56) · Recreation

1600 N Highway 190

(985) 809-9477
Combat Sports Academy
5.0
(3) · Recreation

6400 Sierra Court

(925) 230-8442

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gracie Barra Cool Springs is a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu school located in Franklin, TN. We offer world-class Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu instruction for men, women and children. The schools have been developed as a reference point for physical education, character development, self-defense, and world class Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu. Gracie Barra Cool Springs is for anyone who values discipline, wellness, martial arts, respect and is looking for a life-style that embraces and constantly improves these aspects. It doesn't matter if you are a person with no training background or are a well versed athlete Gracie Barra is for you! If you are someone who wants to lose weight or learn self-defense, or find stress re

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Sheehan on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:21 AM
Great facility and very nice staff!!
Nathan Lankford on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 18:17 PM
Awesome place to start 2019! Bjj will change your life!
Donna Meyer Sava on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 04:49 AM
Best classes...love everyone here! Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Vanessa Rae Sokic on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 11:16 AM
We love being a part of the GB Franklin family! The teaching is top-notch and the people are the greatest! You won’t find a better gym around.
Brian Peters on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 16:26 PM
Top notch instruction and great morning group. I have dabbled in BJJ for many years, but never formally and never ranked. My background is mostly stand up for over 30 years. I have been around some awesome instructors and some poor instructors. Brian, the owner and head instructor is awesome. Super chill, no ego, very clear on his teaching and structured. I like a structured setting. Also, the mats are very clean. No chance for any "bugs" here. The guys I rolled with kicked my butt but made me feel good about it. Lol. I always believed the body follows the head.......and it's true. The guys had no ego, were super chill, and just wanted to better themselves while helping me (and others) bette...  more>>
Justin Morin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 13:23 PM
Super friendly atmosphere to train in! It’s also a Great place to learn skills and gain fitness at the same time... I’m sold!
Business Response:

It’s a pleasure having you join our team!

Erik Andaluz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 13:28 PM
Vanilza Lopes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:05 AM
Vanilza Boschezzi Lopes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.