Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold's Gym

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
358 reviews
|Health & Medical|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1691 Memorial Blvd, Ste a, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 956-6016

https://goldsgymtn.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2639 Sporting Hill Bridge Rd

(888) 398-7111
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

5720 Crossings Blvd

(615) 941-4762

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(165) · Health & Medical

880 Springplace Rd

(931) 422-7117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

850 R.S. Gass Blvd

(615) 743-1800

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Health & Medical

1800 Medical Center Pkwy

(615) 849-9868

6 people are looking at this business

About

Located on the north side of Murfreesboro, Gold's Gym North offers a 40 yard indoor turf field along with a functional lifting area to ensure you maximize your workouts. Add in Hot Yoga, Functional classes, plus a large selection of free weights and cardio and you are guaranteed to get great workout in at Murfreesboro North.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
358 reviews
5182
  
445
  
325
  
221
  
155
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason Summar on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2021, 11:34 AM
Been going here for years. They make you feel like family. Almost to a fault lol. Very friendly people that want to be a part of a gym family will talk your ear off but respect your workout when you walk away lol. Would highly recommend this place. Made a lot of my transformations at this gym.
Business Response:

Thanks Mason!

Tony Charles on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2020, 02:24 AM
great place to work out. Plus your smoothies are delicious perfect for a post workout shake
Mustafa Slevani on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 14:56 PM
Abigail it’s so amazing and always kind and nice this is the best facility to come to always helpful always smile on their faces and best place ever
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jeremy Craighead on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 05:49 AM
I love this gym. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Huge variety in machines. Lifetime member.
Ron Poston on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 01:07 AM
This company practices borderline fraudulent business practices. I called, emailed, been to the gym twice and still can’t get the membership cancelled. They won’t allow you to cancel by email, when I’ve come in person TWICE, only managers are allowed to cancel the membership and been informed to come between the hours of 9 and 5, interesting business practice for a gym that will accept memberships anytime of the day. Beware of this company...
Business Response:

Hi Ron. I apologize for any inconvenience. There is an option to cancel by letter. If you like I’ll be happy to message you that information.

Corey Harrell on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:39 AM
Can’t even get employees here to open the door up! Open at 5 am , here it is 530 am and still nobody here to in lock the door!!!!
Business Response:

I’m so sorry for your inconvenience. Unfortunately there was a situation with our opener today. We understand that some things are unavoidable but hate when it impacts our members. Our apologies.

Cameron Perdue on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 05:18 AM
They have all the equipment you need to get a good workout in and I only pay $10 a month.
Billy Potts on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 19:54 PM
Had my first Hot Yoga experience this morning! Awesome Guide and great facility!
Cameron Perdue on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 04:54 AM
In my opinion it's better than planet fitness cause they have a variety of machines, bench, squat racks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.