Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Giving Tree Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

166 S Rosemont Rd d, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 965-5992

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cris Lewis review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Cris Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 06:44 AM
Justin is AWESOME! He's genuine, so you don't have to worry about schemes; he's a gentlemen, so you don't feel beat up afterwards; and he's affordable for the whole family! From baby to grandpa, big or small, and even pregnant � he'll take care of you. And his receptionist, Ginnie, is super sweet and welcoming. She greets everyone by name, and really makes you feel like a valued customer and not just a number! Thanks, girl! My husband and I love them and wouldn't trade them for the world �
Colt Mcewen review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Colt Mcewen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 10:43 AM
Alice Bing review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Alice Bing on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 14:55 PM
I love that I have Justin to help me work on my health.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sheila Booty review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Sheila Booty on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:08 AM
Rebecca Marr Fender review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Rebecca Marr Fender on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 11:41 AM
Super friendly! Best chiropractor ever! Thanks for treating me so well!
Kerrie Obbink review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Kerrie Obbink on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 11:16 AM
Amazing!! Noticed an immediate difference and I feel fantastic! Can't wait to go back and bring the whole family.
Shaelni Reia Mobley review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Shaelni Reia Mobley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 14:14 PM
Jennifer Marie review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Jennifer Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 13:41 PM
As our family moved to VA from FL, we were in search of a chiropractor to take care of our family. Giving tree was the first and only practice we visited. Immediately it was evident that Dr. Justin was skilled at his craft and he truly cared for his patients. My 2 and 3 yr old love to get adjusted and all four of us have stayed healthy with his help. We 100% recommend Dr. Justin and Giving Tree to anyone who is looking for a Chiropractor focused on wellness!!!
Sharon Bouchard review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Sharon Bouchard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 21:08 PM
There is no better and I tried three with 20 plus years experience before I found Justin!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.