Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Giving Tree Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

166 S Rosemont Rd d, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 965-5992

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5153
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wesley Lockwood review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Wesley Lockwood on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 05:19 AM
Doctor is amazing, great prices, always very kind and a smile that will brighten your day and help with your adjustment. Always leave with a smile and a hug. He truly cares.
Tara Geise Connolly review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Tara Geise Connolly on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 10:06 AM
Dr Justin is passionate about improving his community's health. What an amazing chiropractor with excellent adjusting abilities. If you need a chiropractor in the area, he is the man to see! Thank you, Dr Justin, for taking care of me!
Samuel I. Ralls DC review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Samuel I. Ralls DC on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:11 AM
Dr. Justin is focused on providing his community the best Chiropractic care through giving, loving and serving. Giving Tree Chiropractic is the place to be! What a blessing to the community.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Nicole Wheeler Glover review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Nicole Wheeler Glover on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 13:50 PM
Dr Justin is a wonderful chiropractor, with an amazing message and a kind and gentle heart. Send your friends and family and help create a healthy, happy community. ❤️
Cara Cullen review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Cara Cullen on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 07:21 AM
Dr. Justin is the man. He significantly reduced the number of migraines I get and when I do get one, they are far less severe now. My kids absolutely adore him and look forward to going to Giving Tree. My daughter has a pretty serious neck issue that we've been dealing with for over a year. Dr. Justin even contacted her pediatrician (on my behalf) to request an MRI when I couldn't get through to them. I've never met a doctor who is more accommodating, caring, and AFFORDABLE. This busy momma gives 5 stars, 2 thumbs up, and a giant high five for Dr. Justin Quail.
Jacob Bullock review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Jacob Bullock on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:01 AM
Brian Moriarty review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Brian Moriarty on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 13:16 PM
Dr. Quail is a true loving servant that cares about the health and well-being of all of his patients.
Nina Dark review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Nina Dark on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 04:52 AM
Thank you Dr. Justin Quail. I received your adjustments throughout my pregnancy & had a smooth & all natural birth. Your depth of knowledge & passion for chiropractic care is inspiring. I always rave about your service. You made me a believer in chiro care & I plan to bring dad & baby in very soon. We missed last month's RYF Week & would love to catch the next one. Regardless, we'll probably see you sooner. Look out!
Kevin Morey review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Kevin Morey on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 18:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.