Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Giving Tree Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

166 S Rosemont Rd d, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 965-5992

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Kiser review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Amanda Kiser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:08 AM
My most trusted chiropractor in Hampton roads!!! Justin is not only a genius at chiropractic adjustments for men, women, teenagers,children, and babies...He is truly a wonderful human being!!!!!
Desirae-Rose Maringola review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Desirae-Rose Maringola on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 08:42 AM
Just like left my first ever chiropractic visit . and i couldn't have picked a better place. Staff is super friendly and welcoming . I sometimes have bad anexity when i do new things but Dr.Justin made me feel safe and KNOWLEDGABLE. everything was explained to me . cant wait for my follow up !
Kate Adams review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Kate Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 04:07 AM
Dr. Justin is the only Chiropractor I trust to take of my alignments and my family! I've been to others who claim to be the best and were not. Dr. Justin and Ms. Ginny always have me walking out the door with a "semi-new" spine!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ashley Woodford review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Ashley Woodford on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 05:12 AM
My husband and I have been going to Giving Tree Chiropractic for a couple years now and we wouldn’t go anywhere else! We love Justin and his family, Ginny too of course ☺️ They are super understanding and always willing to help. We’re expecting our first child next week and Justin has taken care of me throughout my whole pregnancy. We can’t wait to bring our little man in for his first adjustment ♥️
Christa Tuttle review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Christa Tuttle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 11:49 AM
They make you feel at home. My kids are welcome to play while I get worked on, which is awesome! I love that with my busy life I can just walk in and get an adjustment. They are very informative and patient with my lack of caffeine and mom brain.
Tiffany Webb review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Tiffany Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 08:51 AM
Justin is amazing! Great family chiropractor, kids train table for kiddos to play, they get checked too! He’s so good with kids too, they blast off after getting checked and love it!! Can’t recommend it enough!
Jim Elbe review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Jim Elbe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:31 AM
Giving Tree Chiropractic will make the skeptic rethink chiropractic service. Great service, super friendly staff. Check it out!
Autumn Dawn review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Autumn Dawn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 10:12 AM
I always feel welcomed they’re always so personable and actually care about their clients. I refer everyone that complains about any issues their having to this location. It’s awesome and justin & jenny are the bomb!
Richard Schwartz review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Richard Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 03:17 AM
Great place to get aligned. The staff are fantastic
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.