Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Giving Tree Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

166 S Rosemont Rd d, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 965-5992

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5150
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashton Nichole Zabukovec review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Ashton Nichole Zabukovec on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:48 AM
Dr. Quail and Ninja Ginny are ahhhhmazing! This is the best chiropractic office in the area. They really care about their patients and are amazing with their talents.
Nancy Rodriguez review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Nancy Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 11:03 AM
I absolutely love this place. I also take my husband who claimed he had no issues but now he feels greater than before . And Justin is so great with the kiddos ! They love going to the”back Dr” aside from the lovely welcoming environment Justin is great at what he does ! I’m finally starting to feel relief after years and years of chronic back pain.
MerySerket Anitefnut review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
MerySerket Anitefnut on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:51 AM
Thank you for making my first session a pleasant, educational & comfortable one. I look forward to seeing you all next week =D =D =D
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sara Elizabeth Cauley review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Sara Elizabeth Cauley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 21:04 PM
I absolutely love this place. Not only are they affordable, they treat you like family! Get better after the first visit 😊
Kelly Nicole review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Kelly Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 09:21 AM
Justin is super great!
Jennifer Moses review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Jennifer Moses on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:24 AM
This place is great! Amazing service, super friendly, very informative, excellent care & I 💖 their mission 🙌! I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Sara Margaret Taylor review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Sara Margaret Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:15 AM
Just a great place, no trying to sell you things you don't need and such. Just straight forward and nice! I dislike driving in VA beach but will to come here.
Becky Bek review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Becky Bek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:54 AM
Kerrigan Johns review for Giving Tree Chiropractic
Kerrigan Johns on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 07:25 AM
A place like this deserves no less than 5 stars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.