Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
334 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

174 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-6000

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

Dr. Jonathan Gilbart, Dr. Lucy Gilbart, and their team offer comfortable, personalized care for patients of all ages. We work hard to meet all of your preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic needs. Contact one of our three Maryland locations to schedule an appointment: Frederick at 240-513-7523; Hagerstown at 240-347-0910; and Ellicott City at 240-347-0614.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
334 reviews
5314
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren G. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Lauren G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 15:24 PM
Professional, friendly staff! Love this place
Emily S. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Emily S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 16:09 PM
Everyone is great - very professional, yet personable. It would be helpful to me if everyone who works on me would remind me of their first name when greeting me in the waiting room. I'm older & I can't always remember names! Thanks.
Wiawan G. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Wiawan G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 15:28 PM
Nothing so far
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Marie Dahlgren review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Marie Dahlgren on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:37 AM
Larry Sullivan review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Larry Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:20 AM
It has been 35 to 40 years since I have been to a Dentist, the people at Gilbert Dental care were patient, kind, helpful and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a dentist they are reasonably priced and very caring
Temonte O. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Temonte O. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 15:52 PM
Nothing at all needs to be improved. Very friendly staff and doctor. Thanks for being so patient with me today. God Bless.
Emily S. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Emily S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/07/2017, 08:14 AM
You already provide the best dental care I've ever had. Thank you. 😊
John D McDermott review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
John D McDermott on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:01 PM
I had a pretty serious procedure done today and I felt Very comfortable in their hands ....very personable And professional Definitely recommend them for anybody
Jasmine W. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Jasmine W. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 15:17 PM
Had a good first visit. Looking forward to my next.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.