Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Jonathan Gilbart, Dr. Lucy Gilbart, and their team offer comfortable, personalized care for patients of all ages. We work hard to meet all of your preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic needs. Contact one of our three Maryland locations to schedule an appointment: Frederick at 240-513-7523; Hagerstown at 240-347-0910; and Ellicott City at 240-347-0614. 

Location details

174 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 101, Frederick, MD, 21702, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9463 reviews
5
431
4
15
3
2
2
2
1
7
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maria P.'s profile image
Maria P. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I am in love with the Dental Clinic , Dr. Gilbart and all her employees are very helpful . I truly recommend Dr. Gilbart. 

Lauren G.'s profile image
Lauren G. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Professional, friendly staff! Love this place 

Emily S.'s profile image
Emily S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Everyone is great - very professional, yet personable. It would be helpful to me if everyone who works on me would remind me of their first name when greeting me in the waiting room. I'm older & I can't always remember names! Thanks. 

Wiawan G.'s profile image
Wiawan G. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Nothing so far 

Marie Dahlgren's profile image
Marie Dahlgren 
6 years ago
Larry Sullivan's profile image
Larry Sullivan 
6 years ago

It has been 35 to 40 years since I have been to a Dentist, the people at Gilbert Dental care were patient, kind, helpful and professional. I would recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for a dentist they are reasonably priced and very caring 

Temonte O.'s profile image
Temonte O. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Nothing at all needs to be improved. Very friendly staff and doctor. Thanks for being so patient with me today. God Bless. 

Emily S.'s profile image
Emily S. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

You already provide the best dental care I've ever had. Thank you. 😊 

Michael C.'s profile image
Michael C. 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Let patients play their own playlist (within reason) while in the chair, we have the technology, go where no dentist has gone before! 

Frequently asked questions about Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick

How is Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick rated?

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick has a 4.9 star rating with 463 reviews. 

When is Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick open?

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.