Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
334 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

174 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-6000

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Dr. Jonathan Gilbart, Dr. Lucy Gilbart, and their team offer comfortable, personalized care for patients of all ages. We work hard to meet all of your preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic needs. Contact one of our three Maryland locations to schedule an appointment: Frederick at 240-513-7523; Hagerstown at 240-347-0910; and Ellicott City at 240-347-0614.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
334 reviews
5314
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie M. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Julie M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 10:40 AM
Staff is very pleasant and helpful!
Jean Bindl review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Jean Bindl on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 16:17 PM
I love Dr Gilbart! Wonderful compassionate Dr and staff! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy! Highly recommend! We drive from Pennsylvania to see her because she is that GOOD!
Beverly S. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Beverly S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 16:24 PM
TODAY WAS MY FIRST VISIT TO THIS PARTICULAR OFFICE. I CERTAINLY FELT WELCOMED! I WAS GIVEN A WRITTEN PLAN TO MOVE FORWARD IN MY QUEST FOR THE MOST PERFECT SMILE.. I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH DR. LUCY, THAT I STARTED THE INITIAL PHASE AT THE APPOINTMENT. THANKS TO HER SPOUSE, DR. GILBART, AND STAFF, OF THE HAGERSTOWN OFFICE FOR ALL OF YOUR PROFESSIONAL CARE, AS WELL!!! I SHALL ALWAYS REFER YOU BOTH!!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kristina Hawse review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Kristina Hawse on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:14 AM
I have been a patient for many years and would not even think of going anywhere else. The staff is very friendly and I feel comfortable placing my dental care in their capable hands.
Jennifer P. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Jennifer P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:41 AM
My bridge broke and fell out. I was devastated and embarrassed. The staff and Dr. Lucy Gilbart were wonderful. Never did they make me feel bad about myself. All they wanted to do was help me. All dentist offices need to be as caring as this one. I look forward to the years to come with this office.
Sabrina P. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Sabrina P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 16:11 PM
Today was just my cleaning and exam. I have about 7 items that need to be addressed:( ...but it has been 10 years and 2 pregnancies since my last dental visit. Nothing was too major, but will take 2 to 3 visits to fix everything. I believe I met with Dr. Sabu today. Super nice. Very caring. She definitely assured me that she'd make sure that anxiety would be controlled:) I will update this review as the appointment are finished up. I have already recommended my better half visit them as well!
Jaiellia Ngonzo B. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Jaiellia Ngonzo B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 17:59 PM
Very professional.
Dwayne V. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Dwayne V. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 17:13 PM
As always a very pleasant visit!
Annamaria R. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Annamaria R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 18:40 PM
Great team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.