Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
334 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

174 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-6000

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

Dr. Jonathan Gilbart, Dr. Lucy Gilbart, and their team offer comfortable, personalized care for patients of all ages. We work hard to meet all of your preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic needs. Contact one of our three Maryland locations to schedule an appointment: Frederick at 240-513-7523; Hagerstown at 240-347-0910; and Ellicott City at 240-347-0614.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
334 reviews
5314
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jillian Hall review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Jillian Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 06:05 AM
I see Gilbart Dental for both dental care and orthodontics. Because of that, I am there quite frequently and have met many of the staff and I haven’t had a bad experience with any of them! Everyone is so kind, knowledgeable, and willing to take extra time to explain things when I have questions. The entire staff has been helpful to me in one way or another - whether it’s helping me figure out my HSA/Insurance, explaining ortho procedures to me, or just providing reassurance while I have work done! I absolutely recommend Gilbart Dental Care!
Jennifer Reeder review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Jennifer Reeder on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 03:12 AM
They are amazing and put me at ease. They talked to me every step of the way. I highly recommend if the thought and the dentist makes you anxious. Will go back
Krista McDonald review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Krista McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 11:33 AM
I was extremely impressed with how the technician (Marissa) handled my nervous 12 year old daughter for her cleaning. My daughter told me she liked Gilbart Dental better than her last place, which was a pediatric dentist office. She said they were more gentle and didn’t hurt her. The entire staff was courteous, professional, and did everything they could to keep her calm and at ease. I definitely recommend Gilbart Dental Care!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Richard A. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Richard A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 14:37 PM
Excellent work and explained very well.
Barbara J. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Barbara J. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 14:39 PM
Dr Sana is wonderful and my crown is perfect. She is very gentle and I felt no pain at all.
Tina J. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Tina J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 14:39 PM
Everyone was very nice and caring
Andrew L. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Andrew L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 08:53 AM
Awesome friendly staff, I felt like they listened to me and also knew what they were doing. I'm no expert, but the equipment and tools seemed good quality and updated. Hardly any wait time (Tuesday afternoon), and the ambiance was calming (nice decorations and lighting). Overall, a great experience. Better than pulling teeth.
Robin S. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Robin S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 15:01 PM
Dr. Lucy Gilbart and staff are the best! I have always experienced extreme dental anxiety. However, I've never felt more comfortable and confident In a dentist as I have Dr. Lucy. She is professional, patient, courteous and trustworthy. Not to mention she has MASTERED the art of dentistry.and patient care. I was referred to her by a coworker and now my husband has become her patient too😀.
Paula C. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Paula C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 10:27 AM
The experience was great. The staff is so friendly and extremely patient. They were even running behind due to being unexpectedly short staffed but made sure to maintain a calm and professional environment. I didn't feel rushed in any way and I could tell how busy there day was and would be. Excellent experience , as always! :) Thanks so much!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.