Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
334 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

174 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-6000

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

Dr. Jonathan Gilbart, Dr. Lucy Gilbart, and their team offer comfortable, personalized care for patients of all ages. We work hard to meet all of your preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic needs. Contact one of our three Maryland locations to schedule an appointment: Frederick at 240-513-7523; Hagerstown at 240-347-0910; and Ellicott City at 240-347-0614.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
334 reviews
5314
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy Gilbart Bush review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Wendy Gilbart Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:54 AM
We love Gilbart dental care, we would never go anywhere else, everyone is friendly, patient and gentle.
James N. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
James N. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 03:44 AM
Takes the time to explain the details of the procedures necessary to fix the dental problem correctly and at the best cost possible. Appears to be very knowledgeable of the latest methods and solutions in the dental profession. Appears willing to help the patient make the best choice of available solutions.
Bonnie Barrow Smith review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Bonnie Barrow Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 17:16 PM
Gilbart dental care is a great dental practice. I am new but have been treated great. Would highly recommend this dental office.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bernie Levy review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Bernie Levy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 18:16 PM
Very caring Dentist and front desk. No pain with exray or cleaning of teeth. Fast and efficient. Teeth cleaned by Dr Gilbert. Strongly recommending.
Mandy LeeLee review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Mandy LeeLee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 07:47 AM
I love Dr Lucy! So sweet!!! Glad to have chosen Gilbart Dental to help me obtain my perfect smile! 😁😁
Anthony H. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Anthony H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 16:04 PM
Very helpful and curious
Madison H. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Madison H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 16:59 PM
Very professional and accommodating a family organization that will provide great service to the Frederick Committee
Amy R. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Amy R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 15:57 PM
Good experience
Christine Williams review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Christine Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 17:57 PM
Dr. Lucy is wonderful. She takes the time to explain each procedure. I had my first implant today and she and the technician took excellent care of me. I trust her judgement implicitly. She is caring and kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.