Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
334 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

174 Thomas Johnson Drive, Ste 101, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 668-6000

http://p3nlhclust404.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net/SharedContent/redirect_0.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Dr. Jonathan Gilbart, Dr. Lucy Gilbart, and their team offer comfortable, personalized care for patients of all ages. We work hard to meet all of your preventive, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic needs. Contact one of our three Maryland locations to schedule an appointment: Frederick at 240-513-7523; Hagerstown at 240-347-0910; and Ellicott City at 240-347-0614.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
334 reviews
5314
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melvin A. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Melvin A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/20/2018, 15:58 PM
Just great
Liz Cron Koozmin review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Liz Cron Koozmin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:34 AM
Both Dr. Lucy and Dr. Sana explain procedures and problems carefully and in plain terms. They don't ever try to give me a hard sell on a procedure; instead, they prefer to monitor small problems and gently suggest action when it's time to address them. I've been a patient for 6 years and am quite happy with both doctors, the dental hygienists, and office staff.
Michelle M. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Michelle M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:01 AM
Pleased with the services received.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mary M. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Mary M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 14:44 PM
As always, my visit was wonderful. Everyone is friendly, professional, and helpful! Would not go anywhere else for my dental needs and recommend the practice to anyone!
Paul Redfern review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Paul Redfern on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 12:36 PM
They’re very professional and know what they are doing.
Sebastian W. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Sebastian W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 16:47 PM
All of the staff were very friendly and made me and my son very comfortable. Thanks!
Madison H. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Madison H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 17:03 PM
I have been taking my daughter to Gilbert Dental for over a year, their staff is super professional and u understanding, thee
Richard A. review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Richard A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 19:32 PM
It was a true team effort. And the technology is top notch. A great practice with a team that is well coordinated. Thank you.
Cassie Marie review for Gilbart Dental Care of Frederick
Cassie Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:56 AM
Always gentle and patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.