Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gatormade Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Somerset, KY 42503

1278 Hwy 461, Somerset, KY 42503

(855) 504-2867

https://www.gatormade.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(28) · Trailer Dealers

2368 KY-1247

(606) 451-8742
About

Gatormade Inc. is a nationally known brand name for top quality trailers, trailer parts, and equipment. Gator Made offers factory direct sales and has locations in Atlanta Georgia, Charlotte North Carolina, Cincinnati Ohio, and Nicholasville, Kentucky. Gator USA trailers are manufactured or distributed at our corporate headquarters in Somerset Kentucky. Gatormade also has a very strong dealer network in the north east United States and distribution centers in most Canadian provinces. Gator Made trailers: Montreal Quebec, Gator Made Trailers Mid Atlantic, which serves Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, and Prince Edward Island. Gator Made Trailers serves Winnipeg Manitoba, Calgary Alb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
537
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Logan C. review for Gatormade Trailers
Logan C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 11:29 AM
I have bought 2 Gatormade trailers and absolutely love them. Best built trailer there is!
Clifford review for Gatormade Trailers
Clifford on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 16:53 PM
Easy web sight to look at trailers
Eric N. review for Gatormade Trailers
Eric N. on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 20:18 PM
Very helpful easy to work with very friendly staff thanks sid
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mike review for Gatormade Trailers
Mike on BirdEye

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 08:35 AM
Andy the salesman was very knowledgeable about the product lines. The transaction was handled over the telephone and email. The equipment is everything they tout. Very well built and heavy duty. I picked this traile at their delivery location in NC and the folks there knew nothing about the product line. I would recommend training them a bit so they can answer questions.. I had an issue with the deck lights and the guys there said some trucks work and some don't. It was a simple ground issue but they were clueless.
Glenn B. review for Gatormade Trailers
Glenn B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 09:17 AM
You did great craftsmanship
john g. review for Gatormade Trailers
john g. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 08:28 AM
I really like the tilt action, the lighting has been perfect, it runs down the road very nicely when loaded, the 6' stationary deck is great for big attachments, the LED lites r nice & bright, the toolbox is very spacious, the powder coating is awesome, the heavy axles , brakes, tires and wheels and spare are great. The design attracts attention and makes it more functional. On the other side i have had some other problems: it sends a lot of vibration into the truck when unloaded probably from the heavy tail bouncing. The hitch can be very difficult to release from the ball most of the time. And finally the locking mechanism is a weak spot, the steel broke where the keeper pin slides into the reciever part, had to get it rewelded. That was operator error when my friend forgot to pull pin out when he unloaded. The landing gear is slow and takes a lot of turns to unhook, electric option would be nice or 2 speed like semis have. Let me know where to find electric motors i can add to it. There is my evaluation after 1 year use....john
Joseph P. review for Gatormade Trailers
Joseph P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 17:33 PM
Awesome trailer very well built high quality and very affordable.
Robert G. review for Gatormade Trailers
Robert G. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:47 PM
Extremely helpful and great quality
Charles B. review for Gatormade Trailers
Charles B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 13:48 PM
Best trailer I own with one exception. It's not puppy proof on the wiring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.