Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gatormade Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Somerset, KY 42503

1278 Hwy 461, Somerset, KY 42503

(855) 504-2867

https://www.gatormade.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

Gatormade Inc. is a nationally known brand name for top quality trailers, trailer parts, and equipment. Gator Made offers factory direct sales and has locations in Atlanta Georgia, Charlotte North Carolina, Cincinnati Ohio, and Nicholasville, Kentucky. Gator USA trailers are manufactured or distributed at our corporate headquarters in Somerset Kentucky. Gatormade also has a very strong dealer network in the north east United States and distribution centers in most Canadian provinces. Gator Made trailers: Montreal Quebec, Gator Made Trailers Mid Atlantic, which serves Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, and Prince Edward Island. Gator Made Trailers serves Winnipeg Manitoba, Calgary Alb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
537
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rusty W. review for Gatormade Trailers
Rusty W. on BirdEye

12 days ago

01/05/2022, 17:00 PM
Junk. Bought a 7 x 14 dump trailer 4 years ago. Troubles from the beginning with tires, battery, hydraulics, etc. No viable warranty on anything. The latest issue is amazing. The trailer frame itself actually failed. It split in two on both sides. Luckily it was at a dump site, and not on the highway. Of course Gatormade excepts no responsibility. Their steel failed. How many trailers are out there on the road waiting for it to happen? I posted photos on their website twice but I'm sure they won't be there long.
Respond to negative reviews
elizabeth b. review for Gatormade Trailers
elizabeth b. on BirdEye

6 months ago

07/13/2021, 13:50 PM
We just bought a 30 ft gooseneck. Drove from Colorado to Kentucky to pick it up. I was not happy with the process and customer service we received from beginning to end, but the trailer seems to be good quality. I would not purchase from this company again because they are a manufacturing company acting as a sales dealer. They should stay with manufacturing and leave the sales to the professionals.
Robert I. review for Gatormade Trailers
Robert I. on BirdEye

10 months ago

03/30/2021, 03:02 AM
I am having a great deal of difficulty dealing with Dexter, the axle manufacturer. They don't seem to want to take responsibility for their product. Absolut silence from Gatormade. They will not return emails. Problems could be adjusted but crickets from Gatormade.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Orlandocarter84 J. review for Gatormade Trailers
Orlandocarter84 J. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/23/2020, 09:35 AM
Year and a half old rusty and falling apart already
Respond to negative reviews
Gerald A. review for Gatormade Trailers
Gerald A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:40 AM
Easy and accomadable. I had no issues purchasing my trailer all the way from NC. I bought the 18 ft car hauler with tuck away ramps and it was delivered to my home in NC. I was more than pleased when it arrived. Will definitely purchase my next trailer ,likely a goose neck, from Gatormade.
Josh H. review for Gatormade Trailers
Josh H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 19:43 PM
Bought a 7x14 dump last summer from Mark he made everything pain free easy in and out trip came from Western Maryland so I was anxious to get back on the road. Love the trailer I use it to haul dirt small equipment and most of all saw dust and hay to our farm for the horses thanks so much!
Johnny Wayne B. review for Gatormade Trailers
Johnny Wayne B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 17:25 PM
I had a great experience with you guy's Zandll was great to work with
Scott A. review for Gatormade Trailers
Scott A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 16:54 PM
Every person I talked to was great. When I picked up the trailer the gentleman that helped me was very helpful.
Eric R. review for Gatormade Trailers
Eric R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 07:38 AM
Nothing. Everything is great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.