Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gatormade Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Somerset, KY 42503

1278 Hwy 461, Somerset, KY 42503

(855) 504-2867

https://www.gatormade.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(28) · Trailer Dealers

2368 KY-1247

(606) 451-8742
About

Gatormade Inc. is a nationally known brand name for top quality trailers, trailer parts, and equipment. Gator Made offers factory direct sales and has locations in Atlanta Georgia, Charlotte North Carolina, Cincinnati Ohio, and Nicholasville, Kentucky. Gator USA trailers are manufactured or distributed at our corporate headquarters in Somerset Kentucky. Gatormade also has a very strong dealer network in the north east United States and distribution centers in most Canadian provinces. Gator Made trailers: Montreal Quebec, Gator Made Trailers Mid Atlantic, which serves Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, and Prince Edward Island. Gator Made Trailers serves Winnipeg Manitoba, Calgary Alb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
537
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Eric R. review for Gatormade Trailers
Eric R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 07:38 AM
Nothing. Everything is great
Mickey L. review for Gatormade Trailers
Mickey L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:14 AM
Premium build quality. Saved more buying from their factory in Somerset. Wise investment.
Frank B. review for Gatormade Trailers
Frank B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 14:37 PM
From my first experience with Zandall my salesman it was great. All of my questions were answered and we were able to decide what trailer best suited my needs. My 40' hot shot trailer is the best on the market. With the many upgrade options I purchased the trailer gets a lot of people asking questions about it. My trailer has been used to haul everything from Boat trailers to Equipment. I always have people asking where I got my trailer. I'm a very proud customer of Gatormade and have no problem spreading the word about the products they build. Thanks again Zandall.... We will do business again soon !!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jason review for Gatormade Trailers
Jason on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 06:18 AM
Wounderful!
steveFLICK review for Gatormade Trailers
steveFLICK on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 10:58 AM
All good love the trailer just wished it had a hydraulic Jack
EthanCraft review for Gatormade Trailers
EthanCraft on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 06:37 AM
Reply with an answer
Jeffery review for Gatormade Trailers
Jeffery on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:52 AM
You could have some pictures of the trailer so everone can see what they look like
Briar review for Gatormade Trailers
Briar on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 15:38 PM
It was good
lonconley review for Gatormade Trailers
lonconley on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:49 AM
Wish they would post prices like KnK out of TN
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.