Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gatormade Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Somerset, KY 42503

1278 Hwy 461, Somerset, KY 42503

(855) 504-2867

https://www.gatormade.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(28) · Trailer Dealers

2368 KY-1247

(606) 451-8742
About

Gatormade Inc. is a nationally known brand name for top quality trailers, trailer parts, and equipment. Gator Made offers factory direct sales and has locations in Atlanta Georgia, Charlotte North Carolina, Cincinnati Ohio, and Nicholasville, Kentucky. Gator USA trailers are manufactured or distributed at our corporate headquarters in Somerset Kentucky. Gatormade also has a very strong dealer network in the north east United States and distribution centers in most Canadian provinces. Gator Made trailers: Montreal Quebec, Gator Made Trailers Mid Atlantic, which serves Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, and Prince Edward Island. Gator Made Trailers serves Winnipeg Manitoba, Calgary Alb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
537
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Oliver review for Gatormade Trailers
Oliver on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 07:04 AM
It was great
richard review for Gatormade Trailers
richard on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 07:30 AM
Give me a trailer for free :-D
Bruce review for Gatormade Trailers
Bruce on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:38 AM
Nothing! Customer service representative was very professional and nice! He answered all of my questions and more! His name was Mark out of the Sumersville location!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Robert review for Gatormade Trailers
Robert on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 16:53 PM
Actually nothing you did well all by yourself
Dustin H. review for Gatormade Trailers
Dustin H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 10:03 AM
great company!! They had just what we needed and purchase and pick up was quick and easy! Great product and customer service!
Steven D. review for Gatormade Trailers
Steven D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:15 PM
Recently bought 6 x 14 Utility open trailer from Mr Care Auto in Camby Indiana near Indianapolis. Extremely happy with the Trailer. The quality of the workmanship far exceeds other brands. The spring assist gate/ramp is so easy to use. I like the length as it allows me to load my John Deere D155 and 10 Cubic ft cart and have room for an additional push mower and other equipment. I only wonder why your website does not list the 6 x 14..only the 6 x 12 ?? I think there are likely others who may like the 6 x 14 size..Love the trailer. I would like to know if the D-ring stake pocket accessory you sell will fit my trailer, it does have 3 welded stake pockets along each side, so please let me know.Thank you for such a great product, please keep it up and don't ever cheapen it.
Stephen T A. review for Gatormade Trailers
Stephen T A. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:14 AM
Great salesman, helpful and accommodating
Charles review for Gatormade Trailers
Charles on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 16:55 PM
Excellent
Josh H. review for Gatormade Trailers
Josh H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 18:11 PM
Got a 7x14 dump right from the factory in kyand I love it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.