Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gatormade Trailers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Somerset, KY 42503

1278 Hwy 461, Somerset, KY 42503

(855) 504-2867

https://www.gatormade.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(28) · Trailer Dealers

2368 KY-1247

(606) 451-8742
About

Gatormade Inc. is a nationally known brand name for top quality trailers, trailer parts, and equipment. Gator Made offers factory direct sales and has locations in Atlanta Georgia, Charlotte North Carolina, Cincinnati Ohio, and Nicholasville, Kentucky. Gator USA trailers are manufactured or distributed at our corporate headquarters in Somerset Kentucky. Gatormade also has a very strong dealer network in the north east United States and distribution centers in most Canadian provinces. Gator Made trailers: Montreal Quebec, Gator Made Trailers Mid Atlantic, which serves Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick, and Prince Edward Island. Gator Made Trailers serves Winnipeg Manitoba, Calgary Alb

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
537
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tim review for Gatormade Trailers
Tim on BirdEye

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 12:01 PM
No Hassle, easy transaction.
Mike review for Gatormade Trailers
Mike on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 15:50 PM
Rodney was very knowledgeable, he went over and beyond expectations.... I bought a 14# 20+5 workhorse. Pulled it about 1,000 miles and hauled it's limit every day the first week, I couldn't be more happy with the Craftsman ship of this trailer, I'd put mine up to any brand trailer on the market. Best bang for the buck!
James Edward L. review for Gatormade Trailers
James Edward L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 21:43 PM
Bought my trailer on March 28, 2017 over the phone and picked it up at the factory in Somerset, KY. Sid Mosley was great to deal with and the Yard Manger helped get the trailer hooked up! This is the best pulling flat bed trailer I have every used or towed! The trailer is well built and all the LED lights put on quite a show at night. I bought the Elite series in my trailer and I have LED loading light! It has came in handy several times now.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Joseph review for Gatormade Trailers
Joseph on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 15:58 PM
Quick and easy process, no headache or hassle
Adam review for Gatormade Trailers
Adam on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 12:16 PM
Well built trailer and good customer service
David F. review for Gatormade Trailers
David F. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 06:42 AM
Did awesome and great product
Trent P. review for Gatormade Trailers
Trent P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 17:55 PM
Awesome product! Awesome customer service!
Jim P. review for Gatormade Trailers
Jim P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 14:03 PM
Personal attention detail when answering any questions about different trailers without being in a rush,
Chase G. review for Gatormade Trailers
Chase G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 16:26 PM
Purchased a 25+5 dual tandem Elite series from Zandall Haste at the farm machinery show. He was extremely helpful and this trailer was worth every penny. Very well built and pulls like a dream !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.