Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G & S Heating Cooling & Electric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
712 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Everett, WA 98201

3409 Everett Ave, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 341-4689

https://www.gsheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3218 Eastlake Ave E

(206) 620-1600
5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036
5.0
(18) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

23912 75th Ave SE

(425) 398-1666
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5680 Osprey Rd

(360) 321-6914
5.0
(11) · Contractors

1314 Anderson Rd

(360) 848-7030
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
712 reviews
5576
  
451
  
36
  
210
  
123
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pat Kanno review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Pat Kanno on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 01:15 AM
We woke up on a cold, snowy day with no heat. We called GS and they had their service guy here by early afternoon. So much appreciated. Very thankful for the prompt service.
Terry Taylor Barker review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Terry Taylor Barker on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2021, 09:35 AM
In the dead of winter, mid-pandemic, with an impending major snowstorm on the way, I was very grateful to have two wonderful furnace technicians (Dylan & Tyler) and a knowledgeable generator expert (Johnny) at my house just one day after I called for service. They have always been great, but this time was extra-special, given the weather forecast. I’m deeply appreciative that they are willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Thank you very much!
Tara L Osborn review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Tara L Osborn on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 00:11 AM
Allen came out to fix our heating issue and he did a fabulous job. Allen took the time to explain the whole system to us and helped us set up our thermostat. Excellent customer service skills!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jacqueline Hayward review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Jacqueline Hayward on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 13:28 PM
Allen was on time and very thorough with his maintenance appointment. We have been very pleased with the purchase of our furnace we have never had an issue with it & the service people are very kind and helpful! Highly recommend!
Joel Ferreiro review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Joel Ferreiro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 03:38 AM
I just got my Tankless water heater and Furnace tuned up for $188 each and I had my pipes replaced due to some corrosion. My service technician Ryan Kelleher replaced them with copper pipes and brass elbows and it looked beautiful when he was done with it. He also did it in a timely manner which saved me some $$$. The pipe replacement cost me $215. So far my 3 year relationship with G&S heating has been a good one. So far all I have had from G&S is great quality work and honesty from their sales team and Technicians. Ryan did such a good job im going to request him every year I do my serving for my Furnace and Water. I don't care if I have to push my appt out couple week he did a really good job. Any questions I threw at him he had an answer. As long as G&S stays like it is i will always recommend them to anyone needing a new Furnace or just maintenance. I have after pics of when Ryan just finished but I'm not sure if I can get them to post to this page. we will see. Thanks G&S heating for being there for me.
Laira Bowles review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Laira Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 03:36 AM
G and S serviced our furnace in May of 2020. Signature of completion and all. Now, we hit 30 weather and need the heat to kick in, in our home with a 1 year old, and the furnace absolutely will not work. First time use, since “serviced”. Now they want us to pay full price to have it looked at again. Doesn’t seem very reliable, trustworthy, and a lack of integrity in their work.
Scott Corning review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Scott Corning on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 03:13 AM
Jen in the office and Jacob who came and did the install were awesome. Jen went above and beyond to help us out find information on our old water heater and provide us the best option on a new one. Jacob was professional and did the install super fast. Was very impressed with how fast he was. Also gave us some tips to get some extra life out of our new tank. Glad that we could find a company to service all of our mechanical in a one stop shop. Great to support a local company.
Richard Batley review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Richard Batley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 02:10 AM
Friendly,prompt,and knowledgeable service from scheduling to the technician.
Anthony Wilkes review for G & S Heating Cooling & Electric
Anthony Wilkes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 10:54 AM
Everyone from Customer Service, appointment scheduling, and service technician, a great team. Allen was knowledgeable, thorough, and he educated us, and prompted us to make wise decisions on getting the most from our heat pump and heating unit. I reccomend G & S Heating, Cooling, and Electric to anyone either looking to buy, or looking to maintain their existing system.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.