Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fun Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128 United States

1101 S Winchester Blvd, Bldg E-158, San Jose, CA 95128 United States

(408) 246-7474

http://www.fundentalcare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(45) · Dental

4487 Stoneridge Dr

(925) 846-3248
About

Specialties Fun Dental Care serves the community of San Jose, California as a full-service general, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic dental clinic. Staffed by two highly-skilled dentists and two talented dental hygienists, the practice caters to the needs of the entire family. True to their name, Fun Dental Care cultivates an atmosphere of inclusiveness and friendliness. Whether you see them for a routine cleaning or dental surgery, the staff strive to provide top-notch dental care to their diverse network of clients. The comprehensive care they provide includes braces and Invisalign®, root canals, and periodontics. You can see them for routine exams, cleanings, teeth whitening tre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Fun Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:43 AM
Wonderful as always, very professional staff.
Wilton W. review for Fun Dental Care
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:17 PM
Dr. Prince and his staff provide friendly, professional services with minimal discomfort. I especially like the fact that, when/if you need a crown, the in-office crown production allows fitting and installation of the crown in a SINGLE visit, without the bother of temporaries and another renumbing for final installation of the permanent.
David C. review for Fun Dental Care
David C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Prince and his staff are excellent, very helpful and positive, all greeting me with a smile. Excellent, highly recommend.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Fun Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:36 AM
As always from the moment you step in the door to checking out Dr.Prince and his entire staff always make the entire Dental visit a pleasant experience..
Anonymous review for Fun Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 11:57 AM
From my first phone call to the office I was impressed. The office isn't your average dental office.Allison gave me a tour and asked me questions no other office has ever done before. I felt like they were really interested in getting to know me. The assistants Nallely and Priscilla were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr.Prince and his chair side manner blew me away. My procedure went great plus I got to watch Netflix. Loved Alicia in the check out area she answered all my questions and set me and my family up with future appointments. Don't wait call them you won't be disappointed.
P M. review for Fun Dental Care
P M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:04 AM
Great Dentist, Great Staff!! Very caring, lots of positive energy! Always a great dental experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.