Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fun Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128 United States

1101 S Winchester Blvd, Bldg E-158, San Jose, CA 95128 United States

(408) 246-7474

http://www.fundentalcare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(45) · Dental

4487 Stoneridge Dr

(925) 846-3248
About

Specialties Fun Dental Care serves the community of San Jose, California as a full-service general, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic dental clinic. Staffed by two highly-skilled dentists and two talented dental hygienists, the practice caters to the needs of the entire family. True to their name, Fun Dental Care cultivates an atmosphere of inclusiveness and friendliness. Whether you see them for a routine cleaning or dental surgery, the staff strive to provide top-notch dental care to their diverse network of clients. The comprehensive care they provide includes braces and Invisalign®, root canals, and periodontics. You can see them for routine exams, cleanings, teeth whitening tre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Robert E. review for Fun Dental Care
Robert E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 10:30 AM
I came into the office for my teeth cleaning and my Hygienist asked me if Zi was experiencing any issues. I complained about my molar on my right side of my jaw. Se cleaned, took x-rays and showed Dr. Nav. He checked the x-rays and checked my bite. The Crown that was on that tooth was to high. Every time I bit down I was placing excessive pressure on my jaw. He ground down the Crown and no more discomfort!! Great job. Thanks!!
Grace C. review for Fun Dental Care
Grace C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 10:51 AM
Exellent love this place
Dianna P. review for Fun Dental Care
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 13:51 PM
Everyone on staff is extremely personable and professional. I love prince dental!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Charles H. review for Fun Dental Care
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 01:49 AM
Had a cracked amalgam filling replaced with a resin composite. Got in the chair and tied to relax, expecting a terrible shot of novacain. Dr. Nav administered the numbing agent and couldn't feel a thing. He and his assistant proceeded to drill out the old filling and replace it with resin. The entire process took no more than 30 minutes. Easy Peasy!
Anonymous review for Fun Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 14:37 PM
I recently went to have a checkup and ended up needing a filling. Not only were they willing to do the filling right then and there for both me and my sister, they also took amazing care of me when I passed out after freaking out from local anesthetic. I’ve always been the kind of person that passes out easily so I’m glad that my dentist has such a caring team.
Veronica D. review for Fun Dental Care
Veronica D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:47 AM
I used to hate going to the dentist, but now that I have been seeing Dr Prince for my dental work and Katie for my cleaning, they both have made it so easy to come and be relaxed while you are getting work done or a cleaning which always feels great! Thank you all, keep up the good work
Pingping Z. review for Fun Dental Care
Pingping Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 05:40 AM
Very thorough!
Cathie G. review for Fun Dental Care
Cathie G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 13:01 PM
Have been going to Dr. Prince for 13 years and he has always been a great dentist. He cares for his patients well-being.
Carole R. review for Fun Dental Care
Carole R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:38 AM
Prince Dental is the BEST!!! Great team of people. Always happy with the care and service I receive when I go in ❤️ I f I could give more than five stars I would!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.