Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fun Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95128 United States

1101 S Winchester Blvd, Bldg E-158, San Jose, CA 95128 United States

(408) 246-7474

http://www.fundentalcare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(45) · Dental

4487 Stoneridge Dr

(925) 846-3248
About

Specialties Fun Dental Care serves the community of San Jose, California as a full-service general, cosmetic, restorative, and orthodontic dental clinic. Staffed by two highly-skilled dentists and two talented dental hygienists, the practice caters to the needs of the entire family. True to their name, Fun Dental Care cultivates an atmosphere of inclusiveness and friendliness. Whether you see them for a routine cleaning or dental surgery, the staff strive to provide top-notch dental care to their diverse network of clients. The comprehensive care they provide includes braces and Invisalign®, root canals, and periodontics. You can see them for routine exams, cleanings, teeth whitening tre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Grace C. review for Fun Dental Care
Grace C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 07:28 AM
Dr.prince and his people are great!
Anonymous review for Fun Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2019, 02:11 AM
Extremely friendly staff. Professional & caring. Best dentist ever. Dr Prince is meticulous in what he does & explains options & procedures in a way that one can make a good decision. His SMILE program is most helpful financially.
Wilton W. review for Fun Dental Care
Wilton W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:38 AM
I have been going to Dr Prince for over 20 years and have never had any type of complaint. He uses the most modern techniques and equipment to minimize patient wait, such as for crowns... installed on the first day your tooth is prepped, with no need to wait for the crown to come back from a lab!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jeanette L. review for Fun Dental Care
Jeanette L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:54 AM
Another great visit at Prince Dental! Very thankful for Dr. Prince and his team. They were so accommodating to my family. It’s not easy bringing a one year old to your dental cleaning. Thank you team Prince!
Dianna P. review for Fun Dental Care
Dianna P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 02:53 AM
Always excellent,friendly & efficient!
Sylvia H. review for Fun Dental Care
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 08:13 AM
So my husband and I live in San Diego!! We fly here to San Jose to have our dental work on the recommendation of the hygienist Katie Hastie. The whole office gets along great. Dr. Prince is the best dentist we have ever had. He is courteous to his patients As well as his staff. There equipment is state of the art, and so are they.
John H. review for Fun Dental Care
John H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:17 AM
I have had wonderful service in his care.
Chester H. review for Fun Dental Care
Chester H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 12:35 PM
I went back to Dr. Prince office after not going for over a year and I was treated as a "King" upon my return! The warmness of the staff and their understanding of my being gone was due to my taking care of a family member out of state. They treated me as if I had never left. Dr. Prince and I continued our talk about sports and whose team was better. Kathie was amazing in providing cleaning to me. My bill was corrected and all is well for a procedure next week. Great team of people that I am so glad to be associated with. You guys truly are the best!
Sylvia H. review for Fun Dental Care
Sylvia H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 08:48 AM
If you want to get the most leading treatment ever Prince Dental is the place to go. I was in the chair telling the hygienist Katie about my bruxism, she suggested a session of Neuromusclar treatment. It helped me so much I just had to write this. Katie and Alysha set me up and after about and hour my jaw felt so much better. Thank you Katie and All the staff for going above and beyond to help your patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.