Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
333 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

9093 Ridgefield Dr #203, Ste 203, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 624-1001

https://www.frederickdentalgroup.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

With over 50 years of combined experience between my wife and I we strive to provide the best dental care possible for our patients. Working with our patient's to find out how we can assist them we find solutions to fit our patients needs and wants. Our office provides full dental care under one roof so you don't have to run around town getting your dental work done. Services provided include dental cleanings, deep cleanings, non surgical gum treatments, single visit crowns or caps, dental implants, extractions, wisdom teeth removal, oral conscious sedation, root canals, clear tray braces, traditional braces, dentures, immediate dentures. implant retained dentures, partial dentures, and much

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
333 reviews
5277
  
48
  
30
  
26
  
114
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maryann N. review for Frederick Dental Group
Maryann N. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 15:34 PM
Extremely intelligent, personable doctors and great, friendly staff. My teeth and jaws are comfortably happy thanks to them! In my forties, teeth cleaned by techs, one cavity found in jaw pain & x-rays. Only one cavity I've ever had in my life was drilled & filled with calming Dr. Arpana Verma, skilled techs in a compassionate, pain free environment. Wonderful dental experience! Highly recommended to all ages.
Phil Pople review for Frederick Dental Group
Phil Pople on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:55 PM
Service was great. Was informed what was going on each step of the way. Made root canals not so bad.
Phil Pople review for Frederick Dental Group
Phil Pople on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:04 AM
Service was great. Was informed what was going on each step of the way. Made root canals not so bad.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 23:06 PM
I'm so glad I found Dr. Verma. I have been avoiding going to the dentist for a long while because of a lot of bad experiences. My front tooth broke and that was the final straw. My neighbor recommended Dr. Arpana. I had to have my neighbor take me in so I wouldn't cancel my appointment. The office staff was so nice and the dental assistant made me feel calm. My tooth couldn't be saved but Dr. Arpana stayed late to make sure I had a front tooth and a good smile before I left. So happy.
Tupee Marshall review for Frederick Dental Group
Tupee Marshall on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:15 AM
Great staff, and excellent doctor. That's why he's my dentist.
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:11 AM
This review is difficult because she was nice. I accepted that I have a couple cavities (even tho no pain) when I went in for my first appointment with her ~a month ago, but she found ~18 points of tooth decay that she seemed to want filled asap. I don't believe in hastily filling tiny tooth decay, but there was no room for discussion. She didnt even pretend to care about my financial situation. I drove 3 hrs to my old dentist and she felt that only 3 spots needed any filling.
Respond to negative reviews
Janet Anastasi review for Frederick Dental Group
Janet Anastasi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 10:37 AM
At 2:00 in the afternoon, my mom lost a surface filling. I called Frederic Dental Group and although they closed at 3 and had already had 4 emergencies that day, they were able to see her. Dr. Dave Verma and his amazing hygienist were professional, caring, and extremely competent. We even got a call that evening to make sure she was doing okay. I highly recommend Frederick Dental Group.
Janet Anastasi review for Frederick Dental Group
Janet Anastasi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:33 AM
At 2:00 in the afternoon, my mom lost a surface filling. I called Frederic Dental Group and although they closed at 3 and had already had 4 emergencies that day, they were able to see her. Dr. Dave Verma and his amazing hygienist were professional, caring, and extremely competent. We even got a call that evening to make sure she was doing okay. I highly recommend Frederick Dental Group.
Amy Gossard review for Frederick Dental Group
Amy Gossard on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2017, 03:50 AM
I broke a tooth that I knew was beyond repair on a Sunday afternoon:( My regular Dentist does not do extractions any longer.I went online and found Frederick Dental Group and called the emergency number.I was very quickly called back by Dr, Verna,she was very nice and assured me I could be seen first thing Monday morning,and I was.From start to finish everything went great and I am usually an anxious mess at the Dentist.Not this time,Alex the Dental Assistant was so reassuring and Dr. Dave was so good at explaining everything and really made me feel important,even though I have never been there before.They are awesome!! Would highly recommend for any type of Dental service.I will see them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.