Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
333 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

9093 Ridgefield Dr #203, Ste 203, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 624-1001

https://www.frederickdentalgroup.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

With over 50 years of combined experience between my wife and I we strive to provide the best dental care possible for our patients. Working with our patient's to find out how we can assist them we find solutions to fit our patients needs and wants. Our office provides full dental care under one roof so you don't have to run around town getting your dental work done. Services provided include dental cleanings, deep cleanings, non surgical gum treatments, single visit crowns or caps, dental implants, extractions, wisdom teeth removal, oral conscious sedation, root canals, clear tray braces, traditional braces, dentures, immediate dentures. implant retained dentures, partial dentures, and much

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
333 reviews
5277
  
48
  
30
  
26
  
114
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darlene Hoefler review for Frederick Dental Group
Darlene Hoefler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:24 AM
Frederick dental group in Frederick very good experience having my teeth worked on I have a lot of work to be done and I don't like going to the dentist but I felt very comfortable here with the doctor
Tammy Cavell Morris review for Frederick Dental Group
Tammy Cavell Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 03:48 AM
I’ve been searching for a practice I feel comfortable with and does great work On my not so great teeth😃 Dr David Verma is awesome he explains everything and all my options. Christina is the hygienist I love the education they both gave me for my home care as well as in the office❤️
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:08 AM
Claims to do specialized procedures but not a specialist....very expensive and seemed to care only about how much money he could get from me
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient review for Frederick Dental Group
Patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 03:24 AM
Claims to do specialized procedures but not a specialist....very expensive and seemed to care only about how much money he could get from me
Respond to negative reviews
Alyssa Hose review for Frederick Dental Group
Alyssa Hose on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 15:44 PM
I highly recommend Frederick Dental Group! I was very pleased with the thorough care I received from Dr. Verma and the staff. I was a little nervous to see a new dentist but Dr. Arpana and the staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and explain everything to me. The practice is very knowledgeable and caring. Thank you all for making me feel comfortable and ease my nerves. Frederick Dental Group is the place to be!
Michelle Hose review for Frederick Dental Group
Michelle Hose on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 07:02 AM
Frederick Dental Group is the best dental office I have ever visited! The dentists and their staff were all very friendly,highly skilled and knowledgeable of their trade. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable as I had quite a bit of work done. The diagnostic tools and explanations of all that was found was very very impressive. The finished dental work looks fantastic too! I typically hate going to the dentist *BUT* my experience with FDG was so positive that i kind of look forward to my next appointment.
Sonia Richardson review for Frederick Dental Group
Sonia Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 05:58 AM
I recently had a very SERIOUS dental emergency. I texted Dr. Verma and he quickly responded. He saw me the next day, even though his schedule was booked solid. After providing an immediate, but temporary fix, Dr. Verma quickly devised a long term, extensive plan of action to fully resolve my dental dilemma. I am now on the road to recovery, and extremely grateful for Dr. Verma’s competence and expertise. During a very difficult and anxious time for me personally, Dr. Verma confidently grabbed the bull by the horns and skillfully executed. Way to get the ball through the uprights, Dr. Verma! YOU ROCK! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!
Bryson Glegg review for Frederick Dental Group
Bryson Glegg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 05:03 AM
I have been to a lot of dentists in my life. This is the best one I have ever gone to. I don't even live in Maryland but I will never go any place else. Dr. Dave is the best."he is very good at what he does". If you are afraid of pain this is the place to go. Not only is everyone very caring but Dr. Dave actually explains the procedure and tells you exactly what he thinks is best for you and why. There is no judgement .
Business Response:

We are so glad we could take care of you as you were passing through Maryland! Make sure you keep our business card in your pocket for the next time you are in town! Thanks for letting us take care of you and sharing about your experience with us!

Sonia Richardson review for Frederick Dental Group
Sonia Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:30 AM
I recently had a very SERIOUS dental emergency. I texted Dr. Verma and he quickly responded. He saw me the next day, even though his schedule was booked solid. After providing an immediate, but temporary fix, Dr. Verma quickly devised a long term, extensive plan of action to fully resolve my dental dilemma. I am now on the road to recovery, and extremely grateful for Dr. Verma’s competence and expertise. During a very difficult and anxious time for me personally, Dr. Verma confidently grabbed the bull by the horns and skillfully executed. Way to get the ball through the uprights, Dr. Verma! YOU ROCK! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.