Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
331 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

9093 Ridgefield Dr #203, Ste 203, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 624-1001

https://www.frederickdentalgroup.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

With over 50 years of combined experience between my wife and I we strive to provide the best dental care possible for our patients. Working with our patient's to find out how we can assist them we find solutions to fit our patients needs and wants. Our office provides full dental care under one roof so you don't have to run around town getting your dental work done. Services provided include dental cleanings, deep cleanings, non surgical gum treatments, single visit crowns or caps, dental implants, extractions, wisdom teeth removal, oral conscious sedation, root canals, clear tray braces, traditional braces, dentures, immediate dentures. implant retained dentures, partial dentures, and much

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
331 reviews
5276
  
48
  
30
  
26
  
113
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Arpana Singh Verma review for Frederick Dental Group
Arpana Singh Verma on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 09:04 AM
Dedicated to the patients and try to take care of everyone like family.
HeatherAnn Fouche review for Frederick Dental Group
HeatherAnn Fouche on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:43 AM
Great, friendly, understanding staff that you could feel the warmth and compassion from! Dr. Verma was GREAT, very trusting and knowledgeable! They got me treated right away on spot at my consultation. Dr. Verma even called me later to check on me personally, which meant a lot to me! I will forever appreciate the experience I had with their practice today! Thanks guys! Xoxoxo 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jacquelyn Marie Sleeman review for Frederick Dental Group
Jacquelyn Marie Sleeman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:08 AM
They had to extract a tooth. It was done with little trouble and little pain. All was explained fully. I liked the staff and doctor. Highly recommend this dentist
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Joy Balogh review for Frederick Dental Group
Joy Balogh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:05 AM
Great and caring staff. Gentle and meticulous. This office text great care and puts attention to knowing you as a patient!
Cassie Perron review for Frederick Dental Group
Cassie Perron on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:54 AM
My son has been going here for years and the staff is always friendly. They always take us on time and my son loves going here and doing a good job for the dentist so he can get a prize from the box. I would highly recommend this dentist.
Shane Wigmore review for Frederick Dental Group
Shane Wigmore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:27 AM
Dr V was great! Staff got me in quick and I’m one to hate the dentist but Dr V made it easy and painless
Bethany Coomes review for Frederick Dental Group
Bethany Coomes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:59 AM
I had a great first visit at Frederick Dental Group! Dr. Dave and the staff were knowledgeable and kind throughout my appointment. Highly recommend!
Gwenn Letoski review for Frederick Dental Group
Gwenn Letoski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 09:11 AM
The best staff and Dr.Alex is just simply amazing!
Darlene Hoefler review for Frederick Dental Group
Darlene Hoefler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:24 AM
Frederick dental group in Frederick very good experience having my teeth worked on I have a lot of work to be done and I don't like going to the dentist but I felt very comfortable here with the doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.