Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
326 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

9093 Ridgefield Dr #203, Ste 203, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 624-1001

https://www.frederickdentalgroup.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

With over 50 years of combined experience between my wife and I we strive to provide the best dental care possible for our patients. Working with our patient's to find out how we can assist them we find solutions to fit our patients needs and wants. Our office provides full dental care under one roof so you don't have to run around town getting your dental work done. Services provided include dental cleanings, deep cleanings, non surgical gum treatments, single visit crowns or caps, dental implants, extractions, wisdom teeth removal, oral conscious sedation, root canals, clear tray braces, traditional braces, dentures, immediate dentures. implant retained dentures, partial dentures, and much

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
326 reviews
5275
  
48
  
30
  
26
  
113
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Frederick Dental Group
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/24/2021, 11:29 AM
Her explanation of treatment needed is always drastic and "it has to be done right away". She really does not have a great "bedside manner". It's disappointing when you go to the dentist and she judges you harshly. Almost bullying!
Patient review for Frederick Dental Group
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/21/2021, 04:05 AM
Excellent. Very professional and caring to your condition. Couldn't ask for a better experience. I have now had multiple procedures with her and look forward to any future ones. I would recommend her to anyone. I dealt with two other well known oral surgeons and she is by far the best
John Scott review for Frederick Dental Group
John Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 04:44 AM
The staff is very welcoming & wonderful .& all very kind .and Dr.Dave is the Grandmaster of dentistry !🙏🏼❤️🦷
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kameelah review for Frederick Dental Group
Kameelah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:38 AM
Great. Dr. Blathers made sure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure. I would recommend her to any Washingtonian. Excellent dentist. And she cares about her patient's finances and not burdening them with surprise medical billing!!!! Thank you!
Ophelia Oye A-Duah review for Frederick Dental Group
Ophelia Oye A-Duah on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:23 AM
Arpana Singh Verma review for Frederick Dental Group
Arpana Singh Verma on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 09:04 AM
Dedicated to the patients and try to take care of everyone like family.
HeatherAnn Fouche review for Frederick Dental Group
HeatherAnn Fouche on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:43 AM
Great, friendly, understanding staff that you could feel the warmth and compassion from! Dr. Verma was GREAT, very trusting and knowledgeable! They got me treated right away on spot at my consultation. Dr. Verma even called me later to check on me personally, which meant a lot to me! I will forever appreciate the experience I had with their practice today! Thanks guys! Xoxoxo 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jacquelyn Marie Sleeman review for Frederick Dental Group
Jacquelyn Marie Sleeman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:08 AM
They had to extract a tooth. It was done with little trouble and little pain. All was explained fully. I liked the staff and doctor. Highly recommend this dentist
Joy Balogh review for Frederick Dental Group
Joy Balogh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:05 AM
Great and caring staff. Gentle and meticulous. This office text great care and puts attention to knowing you as a patient!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.