Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frederick Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
333 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21701 United States

9093 Ridgefield Dr #203, Ste 203, Frederick, MD 21701 United States

(301) 624-1001

https://www.frederickdentalgroup.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3375 Carlisle Rd

(717) 677-7169
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

With over 50 years of combined experience between my wife and I we strive to provide the best dental care possible for our patients. Working with our patient's to find out how we can assist them we find solutions to fit our patients needs and wants. Our office provides full dental care under one roof so you don't have to run around town getting your dental work done. Services provided include dental cleanings, deep cleanings, non surgical gum treatments, single visit crowns or caps, dental implants, extractions, wisdom teeth removal, oral conscious sedation, root canals, clear tray braces, traditional braces, dentures, immediate dentures. implant retained dentures, partial dentures, and much

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
333 reviews
5277
  
48
  
30
  
26
  
114
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Facundo review for Frederick Dental Group
Maria Facundo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 18:09 PM
Great Dentist
Maria Facundo review for Frederick Dental Group
Maria Facundo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:13 AM
Great Dentist
Wayne Shoemaker Jr. review for Frederick Dental Group
Wayne Shoemaker Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 17:03 PM
Very friendly. Thanks Dr. Dave Verma
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sea Charchalis review for Frederick Dental Group
Sea Charchalis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 09:29 AM
I'm just thankful I finally found my dentist!!! All of the staff is professional, kind, personal, and friendly. Not that I ever want to see a dentist but if I do I'm so happy to have found Frederick Dental Group.
Sky Cappucci review for Frederick Dental Group
Sky Cappucci on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 14:51 PM
I will never have another dentist. The Dr's Verma are the best to be found. No farming out of proceedures, they do it all, with state-of-the art equipment and training. All staff are totally professional and caring. I have found my Dental practice for life!
Naomi Carpenter review for Frederick Dental Group
Naomi Carpenter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 04:32 AM
Jennifer Michelle Carpenter review for Frederick Dental Group
Jennifer Michelle Carpenter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:21 AM
The best dental experience I've ever had. Relatively phobic of heading to the dentist. As a low-income single parent, the price tag had always almost terrified me almost as much as the drill. They took me this am as a last minute filling repair after frantically trying to find a 24-hour dentist on a weekend. Incredibly thorough and considered underlying issues to my rather complex situation. I've had several second and third opinions over the years. One telling me I would need 13,000 of unnecessary work. Dr. Dave was blunt and honest with my situation. Incredible grateful for making a regularly traumatic visit easier. Looking forward to working with them in the future! Thank you!
Karen Welch Smith review for Frederick Dental Group
Karen Welch Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:07 AM
Wonderful group. Dr. Verma came to my rescue on a weekend!!!
Ashley Chin review for Frederick Dental Group
Ashley Chin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:38 AM
I am SO thankful to have such an excellent dentist! Dr. Arpana is SO good at what she does. She is smart, fast, thorough, and pays attention to what you ask & need. She pays attention to detail and never seems to rush through the procedure. She is assertive and communicates well! Alex, who works with her often, is so nice. He is so good at his job and a great team with Dr. Arpana. The front desk team is so sweet! I can actually say that I love going to my dentist! Thank you Frederick Dental!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.