Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
99 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100
Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Spoljaric on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 09:18 AM
I love the time and patience Kathy takes with us at our paint sessions. The quality of their frames and framing work is excellent. Their website gives a review of pictures we will be painting in upcoming weeks. They are on FB and a www address as well.
Business Response:

THANKS

Brenda Agnew on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 10:53 AM
Thanks again Kathy for a great time! You are the best!
Business Response:

Aww thanks, you ladies make my day

Jan McAlister on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2015, 12:15 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christie Weaver Hamstra on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2015, 17:03 PM
Such a great place. Kathy is an amazing artist and teacher.
Business Response:

Thanks, that means so much coming from you!!

April Dabelstein-Shepler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 15:17 PM
Cathy makes you feel like a star. Her teaching is so easy to follow so much so that my husband thought I went out and bought my paintings. With it being in a frame shop she has frames to give it that finished look that is ready for your wall.
Dyane Watson Highfill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 12:12 PM
This is such a fun place. My second time here, second painting. Cathy is such a warm, friendly person and an excellent teacher. I have never done a painting before and was impressed with how easy and how my paintings turned out. There is no pressure, just enjoy yourself. It is fun to go with a friend(s) but also would be comfortable and fun to go alone too.
Alexandria Dobert on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 04:36 AM
Ed Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2015, 08:27 AM
Ali Ghandour on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2015, 01:53 AM
Couldn't be happier with my frame. Great and helpful service as well.
Business Response:

aw thank you Ali...it was nice doing business with you as well!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.