Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frame World

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/frame-world/180137422010111

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

28822 Woodward Ave

(248) 850-7091
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Photography Stores & Services

23001 Maple Ave

(248) 380-1212
About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecilia Cummins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 11:26 AM
My first time painting. Love Frame World. Kathy is an absolutely wonderful insructor. And of course evryone else. Awsome time.
Business Response:

Thanks a million for the kind words Cecilia!

Ashley Mawry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:09 AM
I had my daughter's 7th birthday here. Cathy was great and patient. The girls had a blast!
Business Response:

Thanks Ashley

Vickie English-koller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 08:33 AM
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Larry Katus on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 14:50 PM
Fantastic experience! Cathy is an amazing teacher!
Business Response:

Thank you sir!!!

Tanya Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 16:41 PM
I loved this place, I had a great time and the art teacher was very kind and nice and encouraging had a great experience
Business Response:

Aww thanks a million Tanya, hope to see you again !!!

Jill Prentice Jasin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:19 AM
This place is awesome. Have done many of their painting parties. Kathy is wonderful! And exclusively use them for my framing. Getting ready to head in again with another framing project. Love this place and highly recommend it!
Business Response:

Aww thanks Jill, you're awesome and I hope you have a great 2017

Kelli Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2016, 17:44 PM
I have painted at several different local places. The instructor here is 1000x better and easier to follow than any other place I have been. It's a great time and you might even win a frame!
Business Response:

Wow thanks a billion!!!!

Gaye Aardema Shreve Leviska on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 17:00 PM
Holly Matchett-Solberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 11:51 AM
Absolutely amazing, never did I think it would be so relaxing. First time nerves were gone with in minutes. Best teacher ever, she's extremely talented! Will definitely be back. Beautiful handmade jewelry available as well. Thank you
Business Response:

Oh man thanks!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.