Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
99 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100
Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Mawry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:09 AM
I had my daughter's 7th birthday here. Cathy was great and patient. The girls had a blast!
Business Response:

Thanks Ashley

Vickie English-koller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 17:59 PM
Business Response:

Thanks a million Vickie!

Vickie English-koller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 08:33 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Larry Katus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 14:50 PM
Fantastic experience! Cathy is an amazing teacher!
Business Response:

Thank you sir!!!

Tanya Gillespie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 16:41 PM
I loved this place, I had a great time and the art teacher was very kind and nice and encouraging had a great experience
Business Response:

Aww thanks a million Tanya, hope to see you again !!!

Jill Prentice Jasin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:19 AM
This place is awesome. Have done many of their painting parties. Kathy is wonderful! And exclusively use them for my framing. Getting ready to head in again with another framing project. Love this place and highly recommend it!
Business Response:

Aww thanks Jill, you're awesome and I hope you have a great 2017

Kelli Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 17:44 PM
I have painted at several different local places. The instructor here is 1000x better and easier to follow than any other place I have been. It's a great time and you might even win a frame!
Business Response:

Wow thanks a billion!!!!

Gaye Aardema Shreve on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 10:39 AM
Holly Matchett-Solberg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 11:51 AM
Absolutely amazing, never did I think it would be so relaxing. First time nerves were gone with in minutes.
Best teacher ever, she's extremely talented!
Will definitely be back.
Beautiful handmade jewelry available as well.
Thank you
Business Response:

Oh man thanks!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.