Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frame World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/frame-world/180137422010111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Photography Stores & Services

23001 Maple Ave

(248) 380-1212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Photography Stores & Services

23519 Little Mack Ave

(586) 293-5454
5.0
(2) · Photography Stores & Services

28822 Woodward Ave

(248) 850-7091
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100
About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Randolph on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:26 AM
I just love painting with Kathy! She's a great teacher, very helpful and encouraging!
Business Response:

Thanks a million for the kind words! :)

Cecilia Cummins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2017, 11:26 AM
My first time painting. Love Frame World. Kathy is an absolutely wonderful insructor. And of course evryone else. Awsome time.
Business Response:

Thanks a million for the kind words Cecilia!

Ashley Mawry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:09 AM
I had my daughter's 7th birthday here. Cathy was great and patient. The girls had a blast!
Business Response:

Thanks Ashley

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Vickie English-koller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 08:33 AM
Larry Katus on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 14:50 PM
Fantastic experience! Cathy is an amazing teacher!
Business Response:

Thank you sir!!!

Tanya Gillespie on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2017, 16:41 PM
I loved this place, I had a great time and the art teacher was very kind and nice and encouraging had a great experience
Business Response:

Aww thanks a million Tanya, hope to see you again !!!

Jill Prentice Jasin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 02:19 AM
This place is awesome. Have done many of their painting parties. Kathy is wonderful! And exclusively use them for my framing. Getting ready to head in again with another framing project. Love this place and highly recommend it!
Business Response:

Aww thanks Jill, you're awesome and I hope you have a great 2017

Kelli Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 17:44 PM
I have painted at several different local places. The instructor here is 1000x better and easier to follow than any other place I have been. It's a great time and you might even win a frame!
Business Response:

Wow thanks a billion!!!!

Gaye Aardema Shreve Leviska on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.