Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
99 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberlee Fobar Cwiek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 13:24 PM
It was some much fun. I feel like I could paint anything after this experience. Very easy. Take it from a person who does not draw stick people well.
Business Response:

Thanks Kim

Debbie Fairchild on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 10:02 AM
Andrea Gilbert Siecinski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 16:55 PM
The best time, everytime! I've done a couple paintings here, and one at a Painting with a Twist... This one is soooo much better. Great atmosphere, the people are fantastic and Cathy is absolutely awesome!!! I recommend Frame World to everyone!!!!
Business Response:

Awww thanks a trillion Andrea!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Everson-Piron on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:52 AM
Had the best time of my life!! I will definitely go back and do this again
Business Response:

Aww Michelle ,I'm thrilled that you enjoyed yourself and can't wait to paint with you again! Thanks Mac for bringing ur buddy

Kathy McDonough on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 14:57 PM
I love Frame World and Cathy is the absolute best painting instructor there is! always smiling and very welcoming even for us needy painters! she will keep you coming back time and again and her subject matters are varied and very interesting! not the same old same old! my favorite place for getting my paint on!
Business Response:

Awww thanks a trillion trouble! Xo

Therese Mooney Claypool on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 14:46 PM
Loved painting with Kathy. She does a fabulous job of making people feel comfortable & have fun, fun, fun!!! I was amazed of all the great artwork. I can't wait to sign up for more. ���
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Therese

Barbara Michalski Blanchard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2017, 16:18 PM
Great teacher, fun times and great wine! Thanks Cathy!
Business Response:

Aww thanks for all the kind words, great company and fun times

Lori Randolph on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:26 AM
I just love painting with Kathy! She's a great teacher, very helpful and encouraging!
Business Response:

Thanks a million for the kind words! :)

Cecilia Cummins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 11:26 AM
My first time painting. Love Frame World. Kathy is an absolutely wonderful insructor. And of course evryone else. Awsome time.
Business Response:

Thanks a million for the kind words Cecilia!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.