Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frame World

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/pages/frame-world/180137422010111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Photography Stores & Services

23001 Maple Ave

(248) 380-1212
5.0
(4) · Photography Stores & Services

23519 Little Mack Ave

(586) 293-5454
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

5416

(734) 459-3355

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Matchett-Solberg on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 11:51 AM
Absolutely amazing, never did I think it would be so relaxing. First time nerves were gone with in minutes. Best teacher ever, she's extremely talented! Will definitely be back. Beautiful handmade jewelry available as well. Thank you
Business Response:

Oh man thanks!!!

Lalla Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 12:37 PM
I've been to a painting party for adults and one for children. Had a great experience both times. I would definitely go again!
Business Response:

Aww thanks!!!

Debra Warnecke-Hreniuc on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2016, 10:10 AM
Who knew I could paint a picture worthy of hanging up in my home. With the talent and knowledge of our wonderful instructor, kathy, the experience is something everyone should try. I have been to two painting parties thus far and plan on many more. Just go...you'll love it.The
Business Response:

Hey thanks, I'm so glad you enjoy it

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rose Wojciechowski on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 08:30 AM
Business Response:

Thanks!!

Bella Cruse on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 15:31 PM
Mia Kania on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2016, 04:36 AM
had great fun here at a couple of their painting parties! they have an awesome selection of frames and knowledgeable staff.
Business Response:

Thanks Mia!!!! ;)

Elizabeth Cagle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:41 AM
We had a great time at our fundraiser. Cathy was more than generous, professional, and accommodating to our group beyond my expectations.
Business Response:

aww, thanks!!

Antoinette Eddins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2016, 06:26 AM
I went for a birthday party, and I had so much fun. The instructor was great. She was fun and really encouraged us to make our paintings our own. I will definitely be back!
Marge Ziemba on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 07:19 AM
What a great time! Cathy is a wonderful teacher! Can't wait to do it again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.