Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
99 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lalla Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 12:37 PM
I've been to a painting party for adults and one for children. Had a great experience both times. I would definitely go again!
Business Response:

Aww thanks!!!

Debra Warnecke-Hreniuc on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2016, 10:10 AM
Who knew I could paint a picture worthy of hanging up in my home. With the talent and knowledge of our wonderful instructor, kathy, the experience is something everyone should try. I have been to two painting parties thus far and plan on many more. Just go...you'll love it.The
Business Response:

Hey thanks, I'm so glad you enjoy it

Judy Krastes Machnacki on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 08:38 AM
I love the opportunity to express my whimsical nature here with Cathy's help. It's like hanging out with family... I love it.
Business Response:

Back atcha Judy

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rose Wojciechowski on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2016, 08:30 AM
Business Response:

Thanks!!

Bella Cruse on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 15:31 PM
Mia Kania on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 04:36 AM
had great fun here at a couple of their painting parties! they have an awesome selection of frames and knowledgeable staff.
Business Response:

Thanks Mia!!!! ;)

Elizabeth Cagle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:41 AM
We had a great time at our fundraiser. Cathy was more than generous, professional, and accommodating to our group beyond my expectations.
Business Response:

aww, thanks!!

Antoinette Eddins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2016, 06:26 AM
I went for a birthday party, and I had so much fun. The instructor was great. She was fun and really encouraged us to make our paintings our own. I will definitely be back!
Marge Ziemba on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 07:19 AM
What a great time! Cathy is a wonderful teacher! Can't wait to do it again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.