Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
99 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Pictures Plus
5.0
(28) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

6 people are looking at this business

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(15) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

2 people are looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

4 people are looking at this business

About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Marshall on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 12:16 PM
It was a very fun atmosphere. The instructor continuously went around the room and gave encouragement and suggestions. It was a lot of fun.
Lynn Rioux Colby on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 08:26 AM
Love painting here. Awesome instructor. Always learning new things and having fun doing it.
Vickie English-koller on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 06:28 AM
Most fun place we love Cathy and Kathleen
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hazel Sluss McPherson on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Love the choices and fun in having a party with Cathy.
Ronna George on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2019, 06:10 AM
Cathy is the best! Even when overcrowded she gets to everyone as quickly as she can. A great evening with food, friends, and most of all fun! She has an assistant for anyone needing more supplies . I go with my group to the Copeland Center in Wyandotte and have become regulars.
Linda Strader on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2019, 07:59 AM
Kathy tempers teaching the fundamentals with a great up-beat personality! She is eager to help unlike so many other paint parties!
Barb Reno Caudillo on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 09:32 AM
it's fun and Kathy is a terrific instructor
Lillian Waun on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 04:58 AM
Cathy makes me feel so comfortable while helping me to understand and love painting! It is such a wonderful experience.💛🧡❤️💜💙💚
Wendy Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 02:48 AM
Absolute BEST Paint N Party Experience!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.