Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
99 reviews
|Consumer Services|Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

25538 Ford Rd, Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

(313) 561-4500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dawn Angelic Photography
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2121 Ore Creek Ln

(586) 980-2231

1 person is looking at this business

Artventures
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(810) 229-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Pictures Plus
4.9
(30) · Consumer Services

2507 Jackson Ave.

(734) 741-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fine custom picture framing since 1979. Over 60 years picture framing experience. Home of the original Paint n Party.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eve Patten on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 05:32 AM
The instructor makes it easier than it looks!
Jeri Ann English Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 16:18 PM
Cathy is a great teacher and your painting turn out great even if you don't believe they will she know how to help you make it happen
Carolyn Blaszkowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 05:00 AM
It was a fun time. Didn’t know I had it in me
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Connie Hall on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 05:08 AM
What a great time we had painting with Frame World team. There was 81 of us and fun was had by all. A wonderful experience and memory.
Yasmin Eloian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 14:48 PM
This is the best framing place in the world! Kathleen and Kathy are amazingly talented. You can’t go wrong here.
Business Response:

Thanks you Yasmin, it is always our pleasure!!!

April Bobby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 19:02 PM
Kathy is so talented and such a great teacher. I love going there. We have so much fun!!
Rebecca Chapp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 16:36 PM
Amazing! Kathy is top notch! So helpful & so fun�
Business Response:

Aww thanks a million Rebecca!

Linda Broaddus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 12:38 PM
Cathy helped my mom and I as needed with our painting and we are pleased with the end product! My mom is grinning from ear to ear and so happy with her beautiful, peaceful painting. Cathy helped her a lot; she can’t wait for future painting parties!
Carol Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.