Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot & Ankle Assoc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lakeland, FL 33803

2939 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 687-3404

http://www.floridafootandankle.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

7350 Sand Lake Commons Blvd # 3315

(407) 354-3700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

1554 Boren Dr #400

(407) 347-0686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

505 S Dillard St

(407) 654-7276
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Melton review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Pamela Melton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 12:35 PM
I have never had a Dr. be so down to earth. From the front desk to the nurses I was made to feel at home. Was an amazing experience. I can say I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment.
John Lyons review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
John Lyons on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 17:53 PM
Have received help from both Dr Werd and Dr Fazekas. Solved my issues. Highly recommend both of them as they do a great job of explaining!
Casey Chandler review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Casey Chandler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 07:17 AM
My wait was a little long but Dr. Werd was very good and it was very worth the wait!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tammie Bailey Belcher review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Tammie Bailey Belcher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:15 AM
Denise Johnson Beauparlant review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Denise Johnson Beauparlant on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 18:19 PM
Dr. Fazekas is wonderful! I have had two successful surgeries with him. He is very attentive and caring. The staff in the office make you feel very comfortable, they are all very professional ! It is well worth the trip from Sebring!
Duva Stinson Draper review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Duva Stinson Draper on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 13:30 PM
Dr. Werd and the staff are wonderful and very caring. He recently performed surgery on my foot and personally called and checked on me daily for at least the first week. I highly recommend them for all your foot or ankle needs.
Pat Horner Von Preysing review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Pat Horner Von Preysing on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 05:30 AM
The staff is great. Dr Werd was able to help me when a different doctor wouldn't. I'm getting my life back.
Karen Sumpter Sullivan review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Karen Sumpter Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 12:34 PM
Derryck McKenna review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Derryck McKenna on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 23:20 PM
Dr Fazekas is a great and friendly Doctor. The staff is excellent as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.