Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Foot & Ankle Assoc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lakeland, FL 33803

2939 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 687-3404

http://www.floridafootandankle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1810 Wellness Ln

(727) 848-3433
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

7350 Sand Lake Commons Blvd # 3315

(407) 354-3700

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

1554 Boren Dr #400

(407) 347-0686
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

505 S Dillard St

(407) 654-7276

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Large Jackson review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Vicki Large Jackson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 05:26 AM
Dr Werd and staff are awesome. He has done two foot surgeries for me and I'm walking much better with a lot less pain
Joseph Smith review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Joseph Smith on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 09:37 AM
Dr. Werd and his staff are very caring people. If you have a foot or ankle problem, they will take good care of you. Very professional and has an excellent bedside manner. Great Podiatrists and the nurses give excellent care as well.
Rick N Heather Martin review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Rick N Heather Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 14:55 PM
By far the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff I have ever met at a doctor’s office. The nurses are amazing and Dr Werd is always willing to take time and address any questions or concerns I have.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tiffany- Lloyd- Larrabee review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Tiffany- Lloyd- Larrabee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:28 AM
Dr. Werd was recommended after having a bad experience with a Watson Clinic doctor. After the 1st appointment it was very clear the Dr. Werd had much more knowledge and was able to assist my feet issues. I have had both my left and right foot operated on (bunion removal and heel spur removal on each foot). I would highly recommend Dr. Werd and his staff!
Frank C Schwartz review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Frank C Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 11:53 AM
My wife Elizabeth received excellent care by Dr. Fazekas. Thank you doctor and staff. Loved the service.🙂
Wendy Johnson Lopez review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Wendy Johnson Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 09:29 AM
Dr. Fazekas and Dr. Werd are amazing! The BEST bedside manner and one can feel their genuine concern for their patients. Highly recommended them for any foot/ankle issues.
Jessica Johnson review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 13:52 PM
Both doctors and staff are amazing! I highly recommend them!
George Koturo review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
George Koturo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 23:50 PM
I haven’t been to many foot care facilities, however, The Foot and Ankle Associates of Lakeland will be my place of choice!! Great atmosphere, staff and Doctor!!!
Terry Aulisio review for Foot & Ankle Assoc
Terry Aulisio on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 14:39 PM
Dr. Werd and his staff are professional, caring, and patient, and he is accurate in diagnosis/prognosis. The clinic has the latest technology. Excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.