Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

floo-id YOGA

Claimed
4.9
416 reviews
|Yoga|Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

7077 E Mayo Blvd Suite 130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

(480) 515-9642

https://www.flooidyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Recreation

15745 North Hayden Road Ste I-119

(303) 682-3005
About

Looking for Yoga in Scottsdale or Phoenix, then you have come to the right place! Our Scottsdale Yoga Studio is proud to offer a wide variety of non-heated and heated (60-minute) yoga classes. Here at floo-id YOGA we guide others to a new sense of wellness and peace. Through the balance of heat and possess, you will find your equilibrium through our Bikram-style classes which aid in a healthier, more physically fit, and less stressful lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
416 reviews
5353
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie Casagrande review for floo-id YOGA
Stephanie Casagrande on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 10:43 AM
Maryanne Co review for floo-id YOGA
Maryanne Co on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 08:30 AM
The joy radiating from the instructors in this studio is contagious! I’ve been practicing yoga for years, and the classes I took here recently, expanded my yoga vocabulary, stretched my perceived physical limits, and ignited my mind, body & spirit. Feeling Inspired!
Michelle Murphy review for floo-id YOGA
Michelle Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 04:17 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lesa Guthrie Ferris review for floo-id YOGA
Lesa Guthrie Ferris on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 06:46 AM
Best hot yoga in north Scottsdale! The studio is very nice, great instructors, great merchandise and great location (next to the big Whole Foods) !!
Kimberli Edington review for floo-id YOGA
Kimberli Edington on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 14:28 PM
Incredible instructors, peaceful and relaxing yin and core flow classes!
Sara Stephens review for floo-id YOGA
Sara Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:20 AM
Love coming here. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. The instructors are awesome!
Pamela Sassi review for floo-id YOGA
Pamela Sassi on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:28 AM
Kristina Bishop review for floo-id YOGA
Kristina Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 13:58 PM
The Hot Yoga classes are perfect upkeep for the rest of my life! Every pose, every day is different for me. Not only am I gaining strength, flexibility and balance, I am part of a supportive community of like minds! Thank you, Beth, Teachers, Staff and fellow Yogis �
Jennie Hanson Stobart review for floo-id YOGA
Jennie Hanson Stobart on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 17:42 PM
Absolutely love this studio and the classes. A great experience and you always leave feeling refreshed and calm!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.