Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

floo-id YOGA

Claimed
4.9
394 reviews
|Yoga|Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

7077 E Mayo Blvd Suite 130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

(480) 515-9642

https://www.flooidyoga.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Recreation

15745 North Hayden Road Ste I-119

(303) 682-3005
About

Looking for Yoga in Scottsdale or Phoenix, then you have come to the right place! Our Scottsdale Yoga Studio is proud to offer a wide variety of non-heated and heated (60-minute) yoga classes. Here at floo-id YOGA we guide others to a new sense of wellness and peace. Through the balance of heat and possess, you will find your equilibrium through our Bikram-style classes which aid in a healthier, more physically fit, and less stressful lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
394 reviews
5332
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Priscilla Costa review for floo-id YOGA
Priscilla Costa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 10:57 AM
Had an amazing experience from the moment I walked in the room I felt calm and at the end of class my mind was so clear and ready to begin my day. Thank you � � �
Christopher Milark review for floo-id YOGA
Christopher Milark on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 10:00 AM
Wow. Was with a power group of mine I. Scottsdale for a few days. We booked the room for 36 of us. Danielle was amazing and her aura was right in line with who and what we do. Highly recommended to go. Here the staff is awesome and faculty just what the Dr ordered. What a great message. We were so impressed we went back after hours and dropped a small token of our appreciation threw the door. Thanks again yoga was great
Michael Bernoff review for floo-id YOGA
Michael Bernoff on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:25 AM
Incredible is all I Can say this Studio is run as a beyond class act. I chose to do a last minute group class for about 40 of the most important people in my life. When I called down Beth the Owner took my call and set up the entire event and picked the best instructor to fit our needs and wow. We had an incredible experience. I highly doubt that you will be bringing 40 people to class yet if it’s you and a friend or just you know this studio will become you’re new Yoga Home. I beyond recommend you attending a class and see for yourself.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sherri Beauchamp review for floo-id YOGA
Sherri Beauchamp on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:13 AM
Danielle and her team were an incredible way to start an amazing day - a perfect combo of calmness, strength and creating space to energize our large group along with her impactful leadership style. Unforgettable and powerful experience!
Dan Newcomb review for floo-id YOGA
Dan Newcomb on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:20 AM
Perfect class! My head is still on the mat!
Sarah Hanks review for floo-id YOGA
Sarah Hanks on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:11 AM
I was in a class with that had every different fitness level and every different experience level. Not only was everyone's needs met and all correctly challenged at their physical level, but mentally we were all incredibly stimulated. If you are looking for a yoga EXPERIENCE and not just a class... this is the studio to being to! Special thank you to our instructor, Danielle! You had such an impact on myself, the others, our class, and the day of learning that followed. I'm still reveling in all the wisdom you bestowed upon us!
Nida Kazmi review for floo-id YOGA
Nida Kazmi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 05:10 AM
Danielle is an incredible teacher, from the second she started to the end, her magic was palpable and resonated deeply for days to come. she made sure to give her attention to all and created an incredible atmosphere. a yoga experience unlike any other!
Perry Wirth review for floo-id YOGA
Perry Wirth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:59 AM
I was with a large group on a Friday morning and Danielle did an incredible job leading out group. It was exactly what we needed to start our day off in a great way. After my body felt great, connected with my mind. My thoughts were clear. Thank you so much for an incredible session!
Tamara Lugo review for floo-id YOGA
Tamara Lugo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:55 AM
Never a bad experience! Everyone is so nice and welcoming and you never feel judged. Even as a beginner, the welcoming attitude and calm demeanor of everyone was so refreshing. Every night spent at Flooid is revitalizing and I look forward to going every time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.