Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

floo-id YOGA

Claimed
4.9
416 reviews
|Yoga|Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

7077 E Mayo Blvd Suite 130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

(480) 515-9642

https://www.flooidyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Recreation

15745 North Hayden Road Ste I-119

(303) 682-3005
About

Looking for Yoga in Scottsdale or Phoenix, then you have come to the right place! Our Scottsdale Yoga Studio is proud to offer a wide variety of non-heated and heated (60-minute) yoga classes. Here at floo-id YOGA we guide others to a new sense of wellness and peace. Through the balance of heat and possess, you will find your equilibrium through our Bikram-style classes which aid in a healthier, more physically fit, and less stressful lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
416 reviews
5353
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chanda L Wiedrick review for floo-id YOGA
Chanda L Wiedrick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 04:07 AM
Clean friendly studio. Great instructors.
Jessica Spector Custer review for floo-id YOGA
Jessica Spector Custer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 13:04 PM
Thank you floo-id yoga for making kids love doing yoga and want to come back. They want to know go as much as their momma goes. Family that yogas together stays together 🧘‍♀️♥️🧘‍♀️♥️🧘‍♂️♥️
Steve Arntt review for floo-id YOGA
Steve Arntt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:50 AM
I absolutely cannot say enough good things about my experience at Floo-id. My friend brought me here. I had heard how great it was, but when I saw and felt how amazing the classes were it was a totally different story. I am a raging fan now. It only took one class. I am so impressed with how the class made me feel. You have got to try this place.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Pat Beary review for floo-id YOGA
Pat Beary on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 20:41 PM
Love this place!! So clean so welcoming.
Meg Neil review for floo-id YOGA
Meg Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 11:19 AM
such a welcoming and bright place with lovely instructors! love my floo-id yoga family!
Leslie Pechkurow review for floo-id YOGA
Leslie Pechkurow on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 19:19 PM
This is a wonderful place with wonderful people and wonderful yoga! I am thrilled to be a part of this community👍
Tami Carr review for floo-id YOGA
Tami Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 14:33 PM
I love how friendly and inviting this studio is!
Fred Sullenberger review for floo-id YOGA
Fred Sullenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 20:46 PM
nNce studio, clean, good people, variety of classes, HOT YOGA!
Ron Doyle review for floo-id YOGA
Ron Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 18:46 PM
Awesome studio the teachers are amazing...!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.