Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

floo-id YOGA

Claimed
4.9
419 reviews
|Yoga|Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

7077 E Mayo Blvd Suite 130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

(480) 515-9642

https://www.flooidyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Recreation

15745 North Hayden Road Ste I-119

(303) 682-3005
About

Looking for Yoga in Scottsdale or Phoenix, then you have come to the right place! Our Scottsdale Yoga Studio is proud to offer a wide variety of non-heated and heated (60-minute) yoga classes. Here at floo-id YOGA we guide others to a new sense of wellness and peace. Through the balance of heat and possess, you will find your equilibrium through our Bikram-style classes which aid in a healthier, more physically fit, and less stressful lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
419 reviews
5356
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Hegeman review for floo-id YOGA
Lisa Hegeman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:25 AM
Yesterday was my first time and I absolutely love it. I'm going every week now. I'm hooked.
Amy VanPelt-Senior review for floo-id YOGA
Amy VanPelt-Senior on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:09 AM
Been coming for a while off and on. The instructors are always friendly and make me feel a part of a community. Have tried several different studios around before finding Flooid and now call it home.
Simia Henry review for floo-id YOGA
Simia Henry on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jamie Boucher review for floo-id YOGA
Jamie Boucher on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:21 AM
Totally love this yoga studio. The staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. Also there is a lot of variety among the classes. As a newcomer, both the staff and classmates made us feel very welcome.
Rebecca Muñoz review for floo-id YOGA
Rebecca Muñoz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2017, 05:48 AM
Ashlyn Kellerhals review for floo-id YOGA
Ashlyn Kellerhals on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:08 AM
Ashlyn King Cooper review for floo-id YOGA
Ashlyn King Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Janelle Guzmán review for floo-id YOGA
Janelle Guzmán on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:35 AM
yogifoodi review for floo-id YOGA
yogifoodi on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 14:56 PM
Hot yoga in the desert Dropped in here with my daughter on Thanksgiving weekend. Convenient strip mall location with free parking, adjacent to a Whole Foods. Reception area, studio and locker room (with showers) very clean and modern. Studio is heated, we took a vinyasa class, room was a muscle relaxing 95 degrees. Front desk person and instructor were very young, but super friendly and energetic. Class was packed, many of the regulars seemed to be there more for the fitness rather than the yoga, not that there is anything wrong with that. However the young man who led us through the sequence was yogic beyond his years. If I lived in Scottsdale this would probably be my home studio.
Business Response:

Thank you yogifoodi! I am glad you enjoyed your visit. I hope to see you on your mat again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.