Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

floo-id YOGA

Claimed
4.9
416 reviews
|Yoga|Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

7077 E Mayo Blvd Suite 130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

(480) 515-9642

https://www.flooidyoga.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Recreation

15745 North Hayden Road Ste I-119

(303) 682-3005
About

Looking for Yoga in Scottsdale or Phoenix, then you have come to the right place! Our Scottsdale Yoga Studio is proud to offer a wide variety of non-heated and heated (60-minute) yoga classes. Here at floo-id YOGA we guide others to a new sense of wellness and peace. Through the balance of heat and possess, you will find your equilibrium through our Bikram-style classes which aid in a healthier, more physically fit, and less stressful lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
416 reviews
5353
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maureen McFarlane review for floo-id YOGA
Maureen McFarlane on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 15:15 PM
Great classes, nice people! I highly recommend it! Namaste!
Saif Fdhail review for floo-id YOGA
Saif Fdhail on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:18 AM
I love this place! Great people! Great instructors! And a very clean studio!!!!
Jason Bates review for floo-id YOGA
Jason Bates on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 18:39 PM
This was my first experience with yoga and Danielle made it a truly amazing and inspirational experience! I am a better person for taking her class! I was part of a big group and she made me feel special and I didn’t feel lost within the large group! I will definitely do yoga again thanks to Danielle and all the people and Floo-Id!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Eric Douay review for floo-id YOGA
Eric Douay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 16:14 PM
Skilful and caring instructor (Daniele).
Terese Marsing review for floo-id YOGA
Terese Marsing on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:39 AM
I spoke with Beth to arrange a group activity and she couldn't be more gracious and easy to work with. Feedback from our group was over the top positive and most of them were not regular yoga practitioners. Highly recommend this studio!
Craig Hamby review for floo-id YOGA
Craig Hamby on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:10 AM
Amazing experience everyday!
John Grant review for floo-id YOGA
John Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 21:56 PM
incredible hot yoga session. mind, body and spirit connection and huge detox of all, huge growth through experience. first time and will add hot yoga to my healing, health regimen. grateful to all including Michael Bernoff Circle of Influence group. Namaste.
Brock Inman review for floo-id YOGA
Brock Inman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 20:54 PM
A fun engaging hot yoga class that will challenge whatever level you are at!
Crystal Howie Jackson review for floo-id YOGA
Crystal Howie Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 11:00 AM
This is truly a magical place!!! I was nervous going in for my first class here. Once my feet touched the mat and I heard the calm words from Danielle my body relaxed and melted. Absolutely a Great Experience ❤
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.