Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

floo-id YOGA

Claimed
4.9
394 reviews
|Yoga|Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

7077 E Mayo Blvd Suite 130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

(480) 515-9642

https://www.flooidyoga.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Recreation

15745 North Hayden Road Ste I-119

(303) 682-3005
About

Looking for Yoga in Scottsdale or Phoenix, then you have come to the right place! Our Scottsdale Yoga Studio is proud to offer a wide variety of non-heated and heated (60-minute) yoga classes. Here at floo-id YOGA we guide others to a new sense of wellness and peace. Through the balance of heat and possess, you will find your equilibrium through our Bikram-style classes which aid in a healthier, more physically fit, and less stressful lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
394 reviews
5332
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mica Fish review for floo-id YOGA
Mica Fish on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 11:21 AM
I just took my first Hot Yoga class back in A few months. I was a bit nervous about wearing a mask to do physical activity. But I just need to get back into swing of things and sweat! Floo-id has everything in place to follow COVID sanitation guidelines and To make their students comfortable. I purchased a couple of masks to wear designed for exercising at the front desk and wore one in class. To be honest, I should have come back sooner! The studio has tailored the yoga breathing exercises to work with these light weight masks and I barely noticed mine at all. I have to say I’ll be back regularly and wearing a mask to practice won’t stop me!
David Dietz review for floo-id YOGA
David Dietz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 15:14 PM
Great studio offering a nice variety of classes!! Wonderful mix of up beat instructors who work with students of all levels. 5 stars !
Sue Christianson Kidd review for floo-id YOGA
Sue Christianson Kidd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 05:51 AM
Love the place. Feel amazing after a good hot yoga, hot flow or hot Pilates! Great staff!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Susan Maliga Hennelly review for floo-id YOGA
Susan Maliga Hennelly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 02:41 AM
Amazing community of very generous, very gracious and accepting people! Namaste...
Jenny Beary review for floo-id YOGA
Jenny Beary on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 07:25 AM
Love this place! Clean and has great instructors! Great online classes!
Candice Lancaster review for floo-id YOGA
Candice Lancaster on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 09:52 AM
As a first time guest, I was greeted and welcomed by the staff and several members. I did not feel intimidated and was welcomed to advance or modify my practice without feeling out of sync with the class. I enjoy the variety of classes and feel challenged at my own level.
Carol Lehan review for floo-id YOGA
Carol Lehan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 00:40 AM
wonderful space and teachers. love Mark's hot classes!
Carla Parisi Owen review for floo-id YOGA
Carla Parisi Owen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 12:14 PM
Incredible instructors, wonderful environment for a yoga practice to heal your mind, body and soul. Feeling grateful
Rochelle Burnett review for floo-id YOGA
Rochelle Burnett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 11:31 AM
So happy I found Floo-id YOGA while vacationing in Scottsdale. The studio is bright and clean, with the most amazing staff. There are lots of different classes to choose from and the instructors are so knowledgeable and amazing teachers. Thank you for creating a beautiful place to practice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.