Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

floo-id YOGA

Claimed
4.9
416 reviews
|Yoga|Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

7077 E Mayo Blvd Suite 130, Ste 130, Phoenix, AZ 85054 United States

(480) 515-9642

https://www.flooidyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(16) · Recreation

15745 North Hayden Road Ste I-119

(303) 682-3005
About

Looking for Yoga in Scottsdale or Phoenix, then you have come to the right place! Our Scottsdale Yoga Studio is proud to offer a wide variety of non-heated and heated (60-minute) yoga classes. Here at floo-id YOGA we guide others to a new sense of wellness and peace. Through the balance of heat and possess, you will find your equilibrium through our Bikram-style classes which aid in a healthier, more physically fit, and less stressful lifestyle.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
416 reviews
5353
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jesse Robertson review for floo-id YOGA
Jesse Robertson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:10 AM
Amazing instructors, amazing staff! Always clean and inviting!!! It's my goto studio!! THANK YOU GUYS!
Cach Vance review for floo-id YOGA
Cach Vance on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 21:36 PM
I love Floo-id 🧘🏻‍♀️ The yin class is my go to. The hot yoga classes are amazing as well and totally kick my butt. Plus my daughter loves the kids class Saturday. Great studio!
Lynn Waldstein Yogel review for floo-id YOGA
Lynn Waldstein Yogel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:21 AM
Truly amazing place. I have been going to Danielle’s classes for almost 2yrs. She’s the most amazing, informative, involved teacher I’ve ever come across. She shares her wit and life experiences and really wants to help each student be successful in their practice. She is so knowledgeable about all sorts of topics related to yoga it’s quite fascinating. The staff is also super nice and they make it comfortable and easy to go to - a home away from home. I feel so grateful to have found Floo-id Yoga, it’s changed my life for ever and for the better.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Valerie Olshansky review for floo-id YOGA
Valerie Olshansky on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 21:19 PM
After a 4 week break from my yoga practice, due to an injury, I attended Kathe' quiet or minimal cues Hot Yoga class today. Such a great experience! Due to minimal speaking, (only change of postures and beginning cues), I was able to go deeper into my practice, by listening to my body and whatever limitations were still in place. After completing the class, I felt challenged, yet fulfilled, and confident! I am grateful to be able to practice again! Thank you to Kathe, thank you to Beth, the owner and the entire staff for making Floo-id the most comfortable and welcoming yoga studio in my neighborhood!
floo-id YOGA review for floo-id YOGA
floo-id YOGA on Foursquare

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:03 AM
Try us out for just $49 for a one month unlimited with a Money Back Guarantee!
Josh Biro review for floo-id YOGA
Josh Biro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:31 AM
Russell Herd review for floo-id YOGA
Russell Herd on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 12:50 PM
Donna Mulholland review for floo-id YOGA
Donna Mulholland on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 06:45 AM
The non hot classes are the reason I go here. Love Danielle!
Kristin Feezor-Chesser review for floo-id YOGA
Kristin Feezor-Chesser on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2017, 03:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.