Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Ur Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Electronics|Houston, TX 77024

12363 Kingsride Ln, Ste A, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5100

https://fixurgadget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Electronics

701 Holmes Rd

(713) 661-7077

3 people are looking at this business

About

iPhone Repair Services Cell Phone Repair Services SmartPhone Repair Services iPad / Tablet Repair Services Game Console Repair Services iPhone Repair iPhone 6, 6+ Repair iPhone 5, 5S, 5C Repair iPhone 4 Repair iPhone Screen Repair iPhone Water Damage Repair iPad Repair iPad screen Repair Water Damage Repair Cell Phone Repair iPad LCD Repair Cellphone repair Cell Phone Screen Repair Cell Phone Buttons Cell Phone Battery Cellphone Cracked Screen Repair Liquid Exposure Repair Repair Parts Repair Xbox / Xbox 360 Console Playstation repair Playstation PSP Nintendo Game Cube Nintendo DS Nintendo DSi XL Nintendo 3DS Droid repair HTC repair Nokia repair Samsung smartphone repair Laptop repair Mail-i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5130
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paloma Polinski on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:36 AM
great service and fixed my phone super quick. i loved the service and highly recomend their service! My phone is perfectly placed and the glass is brand new ! :)
Business Response:

Rose Quartz, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our Shepherd location. We appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to fix your iPhone 6. Have a fantastic weekend!! Fix UR Gadget

Kayla Green on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:18 AM
I am very satisfied with my repair and the repair. Very reasonableand I will use them again for my next repair if I have any
Business Response:

Kayla, We appreciate you for taking the time to share your opinion. We hope that the next time you stop by it is just to say hello...😊. But, know that we are here for you if you need us! Thank you again!! FIX UR GADGET

Gilbert Froehlich Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:09 AM
Very fast service. Professional people. Will use again if I drop my dang phone again.
Business Response:

Gilbert, While we truly hope you don't drop your phone again, know that we are here for you!! We appreciate you for taking the time to give us your feedback!! And, thank you for supporting our locally owned business!! FIX UR GADGET

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Alexandra Vazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 01:20 AM
Took less than a day to fix my phone. Everyone was very helpful and my phone looks like new!
Business Response:

Alexandra, Thank you for sharing your experience with us!! We appreciate your patronage!!! Tori A.

Stacy Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 00:32 AM
Fix ur gadget fixed my iphone quickly and I would highly recommend
Business Response:

Stacy, Thank you for giving us your feedback on our Shepherd location. It was a pleasure to meet you today!! We appreciate you for coming in on this dreary day!! Stay dry tonight!! Thank you again for your patronage!! FIX UR GADGET

Rhonda Imagemaker Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 00:01 AM
Came into Shepard location and they fix my phone and I have all my info still in tact!!!! Super excited !!!
Victoria Pasley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2016, 00:21 AM
I had my screen fixed here and the staff are very friendly and helpful. They did it very quickly. They have also helped me before with other small problems including a jammed sim card. Great place
Business Response:

Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our Shepherd location. We strive to provide the best customer service in town. I hope we met the mark for you!! We appreciate your continued patronage!! Have a super day!! FIX UR GADGET

Kyla Kennedy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2016, 01:06 AM
This place is amazing. I thought my phone was broken beyond repair. I took it into the Shepherd location and they fixed it in 15 mins! The folks at Fix URL Gadget are nice and accommodating as well. 5 stars!
Business Response:

Kyla, Thank you for giving us your feedback on our Shepherd location. I am still in awe of what our technicians can do for phones that seem to be beyond the point of no return. I am pleased that we were able to get you back in business. I appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience. Tori A.

Trevon Nwankwo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:12 AM
I brought my phone because of a cracked screen. It was fixed, and I went to LA. In LA my phone touch sensor would not work but it did not continue to be a problem. After I came back to Houston, my screen started lifting and I was refused service by the technician on hand due to a non-physical (to the touch) "crack" and asked to pay $120 to have something fixed that was not my original problem and occured simply due to mediocre technology repair. I don't appreciate this and won't use this service again.
Business Response:

Trevon, Our warranty covers any defects on the screen( i.e. lifting, dead spots, ghost touch). We do not warranty a screen that has been physically damaged..."cracked". We would have replaced your screen had you brought it to us prior to breaking it.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.