Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Ur Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Electronics|Houston, TX 77024

12363 Kingsride Ln, Ste A, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5100

https://fixurgadget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Electronics

701 Holmes Rd

(713) 661-7077

3 people are looking at this business

About

iPhone Repair Services Cell Phone Repair Services SmartPhone Repair Services iPad / Tablet Repair Services Game Console Repair Services iPhone Repair iPhone 6, 6+ Repair iPhone 5, 5S, 5C Repair iPhone 4 Repair iPhone Screen Repair iPhone Water Damage Repair iPad Repair iPad screen Repair Water Damage Repair Cell Phone Repair iPad LCD Repair Cellphone repair Cell Phone Screen Repair Cell Phone Buttons Cell Phone Battery Cellphone Cracked Screen Repair Liquid Exposure Repair Repair Parts Repair Xbox / Xbox 360 Console Playstation repair Playstation PSP Nintendo Game Cube Nintendo DS Nintendo DSi XL Nintendo 3DS Droid repair HTC repair Nokia repair Samsung smartphone repair Laptop repair Mail-i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5130
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Holt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:19 AM
Went into the 1001 McKinney St. location with a phone that wouldn't turn on or charge. They solved the problem in less than 5 minutes!!! Not only did they save my day/week/month with their amazing work, but they were great people that were so friendly from the moment I entered the store. I will definitely go to them with any other mobile phone problems I have. Thank you!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Matt!! Hope you enjoy HOUSTON! Glad we were able to get that pesky lint out of your charging port. Hope to see you again during Super Bowl!!! FIX UR GADGET

Laura Strater on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 02:03 AM
Very easy and fast!! Walked in dropped my phone off and it was done in under 30 minutes!! Thanks!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to visit our Facebook page, Laura. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to make your experience as quick and painless as possible. Thank you for your patronage!! Have a fantastic day!! FIX UR GADGET

Tamara Medallian on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:24 AM
Fix ur gadget on shepherd is amazing! My work phone shattered and didn't work this morning and they're repairing it same day so I can get back to business. They are also super knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tamara, for sharing your experience with us. We recognize how many people rely on their phones to conduct business. We make every effort to get our customers back up and running as quick as possible. Thank you for choosing Fix UR Gadget, we appreciate you!! FIX UR GADGET

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Susan Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:56 AM
Fix UR Gadget -Houston, did a great job of repairing my iPhone. I thought I was out of luck when it crashed and broke after hitting the concrete floor. But they fixed it super quick and it cost around $100 which is lot cheaper than a new iPhone 6! Phone works great now and I am really pleased with their service. They work on all phones, tablets and laptops- so now I going to have some of my other electronics fixed so I can use them again or pass them down to other family members. It's awesome to know that I'll be able to use these expensive electronics again!
Business Response:

Thank you for the shout out!! We strive to provide fast and friendly service at competitive rates. We appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to fix your gadget. Have an awesome day!! FIX UR GADGET

Anna Jarvis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 02:31 AM
Fast and friendly service! And gave a great discount which I appreciated.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, Anna. We strive to provide fast and friendly service at competitive rates. I am pleased to read we were able to work with you. Have a fantastic day!!! FIX UR GADGET

Grace Bolander on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 02:19 AM
Business Response:

Grace, thank you for giving us a five star review. We truly appreciate your patronage!! Have a fantastic day!!! Fix UR Gadget

Leah Dozier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Leah Dozier!! We appreciate you!! FIX UR GADGET

Courtney Gay Paddock on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:28 AM
This place rocks! Great customer service- my cracked screen was fixed in less than 30 minutes. Would recommend to everyone I know!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Courtney. We strive to provide fast and friendly service. Glad we met the mark for you!! Thank you for choosing Fix UR Gadget!! Have a great day!!! FIX UR GADGET

Amanda Bryan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:06 AM
These people have saved my life (and my electronics) more than once. They are fast, efficient and very friendly. They are also really helpful at diagnosing what's wrong. I was ready to throw out an iPad that they fixed for a very reasonable cost. It's always painful to break your phone. FixURGadget helps minimize this pain
Business Response:

Amanda, Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We try to make your repair experience as quick and painless as possible!! Our technicians never cease to amaze in what they can do to revive broken devices. We truly appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to repair your device. And, thank you for your continued support!! Have a great day!!! FIX UR GADGET

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.