Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Ur Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Electronics|Houston, TX 77024

12363 Kingsride Ln, Ste A, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5100

https://fixurgadget.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(230) · Electronics

708 Main street 10th Floor

(888) 300-3445
About

iPhone Repair Services Cell Phone Repair Services SmartPhone Repair Services iPad / Tablet Repair Services Game Console Repair Services iPhone Repair iPhone 6, 6+ Repair iPhone 5, 5S, 5C Repair iPhone 4 Repair iPhone Screen Repair iPhone Water Damage Repair iPad Repair iPad screen Repair Water Damage Repair Cell Phone Repair iPad LCD Repair Cellphone repair Cell Phone Screen Repair Cell Phone Buttons Cell Phone Battery Cellphone Cracked Screen Repair Liquid Exposure Repair Repair Parts Repair Xbox / Xbox 360 Console Playstation repair Playstation PSP Nintendo Game Cube Nintendo DS Nintendo DSi XL Nintendo 3DS Droid repair HTC repair Nokia repair Samsung smartphone repair Laptop repair Mail-i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5130
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.6Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 15:19 PM
very very helpful staff and they give it to you straight!
Bernie Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 03:45 AM
Awesome place to go to for your gadgets took my beats they fixed them kept them overnight and took care of them and the price was not that bad really nice people try them out. - JBD Online
Sam Entzenberger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:25 AM
So I broke my IPhone XR screen and decided to repair it instead of trying to replace it since i heard it was cheaper. I called the Fix Ur Gadget store in Memorial and their price was actually cheaper than the insurance deductible and when I brought it in I was for maybe 20 minutes and boom! My XR looked like a brand new phone right out of the box. The customer service was incredible and it was FAST! I’ll be bringing my MacBook Pro with the broken screen in next week to get fixed so I can gift it to my nephew for Christmas!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tina Shutko Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 02:55 AM
We used Fix UR Gadget MANY times for phone and laptop repairs. Always A+++ service and quality. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Friendly and fast!!! Only place to take your gadgets!!! 😀❤️
Audrey Tompkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 21:34 PM
I brought in my 2011 MacBook Pro for a new hard drive and it’s good as (better than) new! Great customer service and they got the work done quickly.
Steven Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 15:11 PM
I just had my iphone X repaired and it looks GREAT!!! I was worried that the color would be different but it looks exactly the same. I also bought a case and they put a free tempered glass on for extra protection. The owner was so nice and helpful on things I can do on my new phone that I was not aware of, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I was in and out in 30 mins. I will take all my devices to Fix UR Gadget!!!!
Alessandra Simone on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:04 AM
Milly Velez McHale on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:35 AM
They solve problems extremely fast and awesome techs!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Milly. We appreciate you!

Christine Gonzalez-Falla White on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.