Logo White
Watch Demo

Fix Ur Gadget

Own this business?
4.7
135 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77024

12363 Kingsride Ln, Ste A, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5100

https://fixurgadget.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Ameristar Apartment Services
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

7777 Blankenship Dr

(713) 683-6767
Cricket
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253
Innoventions Inc
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226

1 person is looking at this business

Excellence in Is Solutions
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
Atex Wholesale Supply
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

2 people are looking at this business

Cable Doctor
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255

1 person is looking at this business

About

iPhone Repair Services Cell Phone Repair Services SmartPhone Repair Services iPad / Tablet Repair Services Game Console Repair Services iPhone Repair iPhone 6, 6+ Repair iPhone 5, 5S, 5C Repair iPhone 4 Repair iPhone Screen Repair iPhone Water Damage Repair iPad Repair iPad screen Repair Water Damage Repair Cell Phone Repair iPad LCD Repair Cellphone repair Cell Phone Screen Repair Cell Phone Buttons Cell Phone Battery Cellphone Cracked Screen Repair Liquid Exposure Repair Repair Parts Repair Xbox / Xbox 360 Console Playstation repair Playstation PSP Nintendo Game Cube Nintendo DS Nintendo DSi XL Nintendo 3DS Droid repair HTC repair Nokia repair Samsung smartphone repair Laptop repair Mail-i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
135 reviews
5114
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.5Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernie Diaz on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 03:45 AM
Awesome place to go to for your gadgets took my beats they fixed them kept them overnight and took care of them and the price was not that bad really nice people try them out. - JBD Online
Sam Entzenberger on Facebook

3 months ago

12/17/2019, 00:25 AM
So I broke my IPhone XR screen and decided to repair it instead of trying to replace it since i heard it was cheaper. I called the Fix Ur Gadget store in Memorial and their price was actually cheaper than the insurance deductible and when I brought it in I was for maybe 20 minutes and boom! My XR looked like a brand new phone right out of the box. The customer service was incredible and it was FAST! I’ll be bringing my MacBook Pro with the broken screen in next week to get fixed so I can gift it to my nephew for Christmas!
Tina Shutko Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

07/06/2019, 02:55 AM
We used Fix UR Gadget MANY times for phone and laptop repairs. Always A+++ service and quality. Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Friendly and fast!!! Only place to take your gadgets!!! 😀❤️
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Audrey Tompkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 21:34 PM
I brought in my 2011 MacBook Pro for a new hard drive and it’s good as (better than) new! Great customer service and they got the work done quickly.
Steven Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 15:11 PM
I just had my iphone X repaired and it looks GREAT!!! I was worried that the color would be different but it looks exactly the same. I also bought a case and they put a free tempered glass on for extra protection. The owner was so nice and helpful on things I can do on my new phone that I was not aware of, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I was in and out in 30 mins. I will take all my devices to Fix UR Gadget!!!!
Alessandra Simone on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 05:04 AM
Milly Velez McHale on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:35 AM
They solve problems extremely fast and awesome techs!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Milly. We appreciate you!

Christine Gonzalez-Falla White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:49 AM
Elsa De Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:18 AM
I broke my phone this morning and could not see anything on my screen. I had a small window to get it fixed before I had to goto a training away from my job. I walked into the Memorial location and showed them what happened to my phone. Mario said he could fix it and it would take an hour. I went to grad some lunch and came back 35min later. I wanted to let Mario know that I would be back later today to pick it up. To my surprise my phone was fixed and ready to go. The quick and fast service was very much appreciated!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for bringing your phone into Fix UR Gadget, Elsa. We truly appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to repair your phone!! Thank you for recognizing Mario. He’s an amazing Technician!! We are blessed to have him on our team!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.