Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Ur Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Electronics|Houston, TX 77024

12363 Kingsride Ln, Ste A, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5100

https://fixurgadget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Electronics

701 Holmes Rd

(713) 661-7077

3 people are looking at this business

About

iPhone Repair Services Cell Phone Repair Services SmartPhone Repair Services iPad / Tablet Repair Services Game Console Repair Services iPhone Repair iPhone 6, 6+ Repair iPhone 5, 5S, 5C Repair iPhone 4 Repair iPhone Screen Repair iPhone Water Damage Repair iPad Repair iPad screen Repair Water Damage Repair Cell Phone Repair iPad LCD Repair Cellphone repair Cell Phone Screen Repair Cell Phone Buttons Cell Phone Battery Cellphone Cracked Screen Repair Liquid Exposure Repair Repair Parts Repair Xbox / Xbox 360 Console Playstation repair Playstation PSP Nintendo Game Cube Nintendo DS Nintendo DSi XL Nintendo 3DS Droid repair HTC repair Nokia repair Samsung smartphone repair Laptop repair Mail-i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5130
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa De Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:18 AM
I broke my phone this morning and could not see anything on my screen. I had a small window to get it fixed before I had to goto a training away from my job. I walked into the Memorial location and showed them what happened to my phone. Mario said he could fix it and it would take an hour. I went to grad some lunch and came back 35min later. I wanted to let Mario know that I would be back later today to pick it up. To my surprise my phone was fixed and ready to go. The quick and fast service was very much appreciated!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for bringing your phone into Fix UR Gadget, Elsa. We truly appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to repair your phone!! Thank you for recognizing Mario. He’s an amazing Technician!! We are blessed to have him on our team!!

Karen Knoblauch Grenrood on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:53 AM
I visited the Voss location to have my daughter’s cracked and blank screen repaired on her iPhone. JESUS is awesome! He gave us excellent customer service. I definitely will return with any future problems with my gadgets!
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Karen. We appreciate you for choosing Fix UR Gadget for your phone repair needs. Jesus is an awesome Technician. We are very fortunate to have him on our team. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience at our Voss location. Fix UR Gadget

Kim George Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:17 AM
Excellent customer service and quick screen replacement. VERY professional business. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kim. We truly appreciate you for choosing Fix UR Gadget for your phone repair needs. Have a wonderful holiday season! Fix UR Gadget

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Natalia Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:40 AM
I came in there two weeks ago with a broken battery. The owner immediately helped me, diagnosed my phone for free and pointed me in the right direction with urgency. I recommend everyone to Fix UR Gadget!
Melissa Gray Richard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:40 AM
Absolutely the only place I trust with our phones and computers!! Always perfect service and quick turnaround time.
Nolan Hodges on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:47 AM
Fixed my iPhone in 25 minutes! Worth it. Affordable and fast.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Nolan. We appreciate you!! Fix UR Gadget

Victoria Olowoyeye on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:44 AM
I came in with a shattered phone and camera and they fixed the problem under 15 minutes it was a quick transaction. The staff was awesome and the location was very convenient. I recommend if you have any problems with you devices go to them first! They are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :) greatly appreciated. -Technician Nick

Emily Gregor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:56 AM
Quick, easy, and far less complicated than searching Amazon to see if your buying the right things and fixing it yourself.
Business Response:

Emily, thanks for taking the time out to give us your feedback on your experience!! We try to make life less complicated so you can go about the things that make your life fun!! Thank you for your patronage!! Fix UR Gadget

Jennifer M. Uresti on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:06 AM
Winona was helpful and kind. They did a great job with my phone. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jennifer. We appreciate you for taking time out to share your experience at our Shepherd location. Winona is awesome!! Thank you for recognizing her. We appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to repair your phone. Have an awesome day!! Fix UR Gadget

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.