Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Ur Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Electronics|Houston, TX 77024

12363 Kingsride Ln, Ste A, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5100

https://fixurgadget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Electronics

701 Holmes Rd

(713) 661-7077

3 people are looking at this business

About

iPhone Repair Services Cell Phone Repair Services SmartPhone Repair Services iPad / Tablet Repair Services Game Console Repair Services iPhone Repair iPhone 6, 6+ Repair iPhone 5, 5S, 5C Repair iPhone 4 Repair iPhone Screen Repair iPhone Water Damage Repair iPad Repair iPad screen Repair Water Damage Repair Cell Phone Repair iPad LCD Repair Cellphone repair Cell Phone Screen Repair Cell Phone Buttons Cell Phone Battery Cellphone Cracked Screen Repair Liquid Exposure Repair Repair Parts Repair Xbox / Xbox 360 Console Playstation repair Playstation PSP Nintendo Game Cube Nintendo DS Nintendo DSi XL Nintendo 3DS Droid repair HTC repair Nokia repair Samsung smartphone repair Laptop repair Mail-i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5130
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Higham on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:29 AM
Great people and service,would thoroughly recommend!
Chase Whittaker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 01:53 AM
Hands down the best place in town. Price and convenience. I will be going back !
Catherine Natalie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:16 AM
Very helpful tips for many things including electronics!
Business Response:

Catherine, Thank you for your feedback!! We appreciate you!! Have a fantastic day!! FIX UR GADGET

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Aisha Matthews on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2016, 01:05 AM
They are Awesome! Really Friendly and very fast. I am so happy I found this place!
Business Response:

Aisha, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are glad you found us, too! We truly appreciate your patronage!!! Have a wonderful day!! FIX UR GADGET

Roman Dijak on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:00 AM
In and out, great customer service! I highly recommend this location!
Business Response:

Roman, We strive to provide fast and friendly service. We truly appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience. Have a fantastic weekend!! FIX UR GADGET

Lindsey Dinges Renfro on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 07:14 AM
Sarah at the Memorial City location was exceptional. She was able to fix my iPhone in 30 minutes without an appointment and personally delivered my iPhone to me at the coffee shop next door when she had completed the repairs.
Allison Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:34 AM
Phone is as good as new! Great service, great products, great prices - this is the second time I've used #fixurgadget and they still rock!!
Business Response:

Allison, Wow!! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback on our Shepherd location. We strive to provide the best customer service in town at competitive prices! We truly appreciate you for your continued support of our locally owned business. Have a fantastic day!!! FIX UR GADGET

Melissa Rae Ballantyne on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 02:28 AM
Dropped my phone while leaving work, and of course the screen cracked. Immediately brought it here. Within 20 minutes it was as good as new and the customer service was amazing!!! Thank you guys so much!
Debra Kaufman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:46 AM
Super happy about the service! Fixed my phone in 20 minutes which helped me get back to work fast! Great place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.