Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Ur Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Electronics|Houston, TX 77024

12363 Kingsride Ln, Ste A, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5100

https://fixurgadget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Electronics

701 Holmes Rd

(713) 661-7077

3 people are looking at this business

About

iPhone Repair Services Cell Phone Repair Services SmartPhone Repair Services iPad / Tablet Repair Services Game Console Repair Services iPhone Repair iPhone 6, 6+ Repair iPhone 5, 5S, 5C Repair iPhone 4 Repair iPhone Screen Repair iPhone Water Damage Repair iPad Repair iPad screen Repair Water Damage Repair Cell Phone Repair iPad LCD Repair Cellphone repair Cell Phone Screen Repair Cell Phone Buttons Cell Phone Battery Cellphone Cracked Screen Repair Liquid Exposure Repair Repair Parts Repair Xbox / Xbox 360 Console Playstation repair Playstation PSP Nintendo Game Cube Nintendo DS Nintendo DSi XL Nintendo 3DS Droid repair HTC repair Nokia repair Samsung smartphone repair Laptop repair Mail-i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5130
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Mabry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:22 AM
Super quick repair and extremely affordable. Stellar!
Business Response:

Julie, thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to fix your computer. Have a fantastic Fourth!! FIX UR GADGET

Stephanie Dromgoole on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 01:06 AM
This company fixed my phone within 20 minutes. Lauri was very personable. The downtown location is super convenient. More importantly, their customer service is the reason to go there.
Business Response:

Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our Downtown location. We strive to provide fast and friendly service. Glad we were able to meet the mark for you. We truly appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to repair your phone. Have a fantastic day!! FIX UR GADGET

Kathy Patton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 02:26 AM
Very quick screen replacement. Took 15 min! Great service!!
Business Response:

Kathy, thanks for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage!! Have a great day!! Fix UR Gadget

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Claire Dramberger on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:59 AM
They are accommodating and friendly!! I appreciate this place more than I ever thought I could. xx best place ever
Business Response:

Claire, Thanks for your kind review. We appreciate your business!! Hope you have a fantastic Friday!! FIX UR GADGET

Karen Lynn Vaughn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:09 AM
I dropped my 5s iphone on concrete which cracked the glass and spent hours with Tmobile for a replacement with no resolution. Went to FixURGadget and they had my phone repaired in 20 minutes! Great service and no waiting. Love them.
Business Response:

Karen, I am so happy we were able to get you back up and running again. We appreciate you for giving us the opportunity to fix your phone. Have a fantastic day!!! FIX UR GADGET

Joe Langenstein on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 01:07 AM
I like fixurgadget on shepherd street. I can't tell you how many times they have fixed my screen! Best phone fixing store ever. It's also close to my house so that's a relief.
Business Response:

Joe, Thank you for taking the time out to give us your feedback!! We appreciate your continued support!! 😊😊 FIX UR GADGET

Nancy O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 02:29 AM
I have had several phones fixed at the Shepherd location and it has been quick and they stand behind their work!
Business Response:

Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on our Shepherd location. We strive to provide the best customer service in town. We appreciate you for continuing to support our locally owned business. Have a fantastic day!! FIX UR GADGET

Jenny Towns on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 01:02 AM
Very professional and polite. They fixed my phone screen in a short amount of time.
Business Response:

Jenny, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to provide fast and friendly service. I am pleased to read we met the mark for you. Have a fantastic weekend!! FIX UR GADGET

Jono ICake Ceo Iles on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:00 AM
If you're in the upper Kirby area. Got my iPhone 6 Plus screen fixed for $150 bucks! $40 dollars cheaper than all the shops in that area. Great customer service and fixed the phone in 20 mins.
Business Response:

Jono, Thanks for sharing your experience at our Shepherd location. We strive to provide the best customer service in town along with competitive prices. We appreciate you for taking the time o give us your feedback!! Have a fantastic day!!! FIX UR GADGET

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.